red hot chilli......continuous of satria evo7 in taiwan
;) ;) nice.......but taiwan got proton?? mebbe i dun knoe...just curious....it could b mitsu. mirage cyborg aka satriaOriginally posted by LAWRENCE_Q@Apr 16 2004, 10:01 AM
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:Originally posted by lekalo@Apr 16 2004, 12:22 PM
Ah? can fit terbalik meh?
Dun lie lah. Cannot do. If someone in mesia can do, den I feel like AAAAAAARRRRRRRRGHHHHH! Y ah? I should've done that! But cannot lepas inspeksion dat time. High-Lutt.
Originally posted by animiniac_seith+Apr 16 2004, 11:39 PM-->
QUOTE (animiniac_seith @ Apr 16 2004, 11:39 PM) --QuoteBegin-LAWRENCE_Q
@Apr 16 2004, 10:01 AM
;) ;) nice.......but taiwan got proton?? mebbe i dun knoe...just curious....it could b mitsu. mirage cyborg aka satria [/b][/quote] i also wonder.. how come satria can get into taiwan market.. hehehe it's a satria.. the plate number is located on the rear bonnet.. not at the bumper |
left hand drive???Originally posted by LAWRENCE_Q@Apr 16 2004, 10:07 AM
big project
Originally posted by equin0x+Apr 16 2004, 03:22 AM-->
QUOTE (equin0x @ Apr 16 2004, 03:22 AM) --QuoteBegin-trueno
@Apr 15 2004, 07:37 PM
hey equin0x..u are SLK dude also ah???can i have ure spec??heeh..jus curious... :lol:
what is SLK dude? i aint no in any car gang/underground organization.. u can see my spec under my signature.. click to the link.. it's updated until last year Dec.. this 4 months havent update yet. [/b][/quote] walao..SLK is small little kancil mah...aiyoh...i c ure page juz now..i think u put many effort and MONEY on ure kancil is it??walao..i wish to tuned that also leh...L200 walao...costly lah... :( 3k plus leh... |
:huh: :huh: agogo......interesting...thanks 4 da info man.........Originally posted by trueno@Apr 17 2004, 04:08 PM
that is totally satria man~! in taiwan Proton satria call A-GOGO...but less ppl buy that,coz they think the body and power are worse...cannot compare with their Honda or Impreza....