bangkai_jk said:pic 30 is a f430.. i like the mini cooper so much.. nice nice
evo5229 said:YYYYYYYY??/? TELL ME yyyy???
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/h110/evo5229/Image632.jpg
ah lam tai kor..might as well say tat the white proton is keisuke's ride...initial D 5th stage...takumi change to kancil...keisuke change to saga...the project D mech add tall tall big big wing for better aerodynamic...giv better control for keisuke..lol...TEAMADVAN said:Drift or Grip wins?
Hmmm...i tink the result is tonite....
cos i realise there's the "project D" equipment VAN beside it....
maybe they setting up the car while wait for the sun goes down...
then start race liao...exactly like wat we seen in the movie....just the car is
diffrent this time.....still same concept mar....small car VS bigger car...
but still the small kura kura car wins...cos driven by takumi.....
.....haha.....
RedD said:i like ur signature Silvia S15 a lot...hahaha... :_:
kelvin--- said:ah lam tai kor..might as well say tat the white proton is keisuke's ride...initial D 5th stage...takumi change to kancil...keisuke change to saga...the project D mech add tall tall big big wing for better aerodynamic...giv better control for keisuke..lol...
huakenny said:can u believe this is proton putra?
Click Image
http://img376.imageshack.us/img376/9812/crazyputraresizedly4.jpg
mohalw said:Duno wat car is this, just c it waste at the road side.....
http://img162.imageshack.us/img162/7813/dunoresizenz5.jpg
Is cute
:shades_smile:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/h110/evo5229/Image632.jpg