Random Car Pics

yeap......
at SS2 MongKok one......

heard got NOS somemoe.........
kekekeke

dun play play.....

yeah,his lil' bro oso k20a....civic i-vtec...hehehehe...both oso white prince chraming....jealous nyer!!!

mindysy said:
i saw a SEG oso got this taufu shop sticker b4...malu all seg...

yeah...nowaday dono y they think lai det.....cant imagine...

nitro.....yaa..coz i want to know y they want do it that way....

the white iswara will be chnage the look every few month.....last time is this

evo5229, is that ur fren's car or sumthin? coz by the way u describe n the photos u can get .... hehehh..

wah last time he try follow 2f2f the Skyline style? lol...

PocketRocket said:
hey...thats terry...he play Magic The Gathering to earn...recently went to L.A to represent m'sia.fyi,he paid 1/3 for the car by himself.

omg, i use to spend few k playing Magic last time, got go play in tournament also. dint noe this game can buy u a dc5 !! lol...respect, wait a minute, i go find my magic card 1st :X-:

it's card trading mah...
even online game can earn money.......

arrrghhhh; why didn't I play games?!?!?!

MiTec-i said:
like got 2 intercooler.....walau.....scary

ya, indeed.. there are 2 i/coolers..
dare not to squat down to take pic la.. cos i was at petrol station tat time..
scared later kena bang.. hahaha..

yup...terry's DC-5 has got NOS. 30%shots
pickup still slow tho,his fren's putra evo 2 still tapau him...keke

DC! : actually there's such thing as 2 intercoolers wan ar? why 2 intercoolers ar ? i tot it's either big or small intercooler, n only 1 intercooler ?

din noe can fit 2 intercoolers into the car... wats the benefit ?

just wanna noe, coz last few days my fren said he saw a pimped up Gen2 with 2 intercoolers, i thought sure tipu punya the 2 intercoolers hehehh.. So plz enlighten me! :_:

serious ar? then why most cars one single intercooler at the front ..? hmm blur ady lol..

it could be like wat pocroc has said.....
could be an oil cooler

wah...wat engine....2jz r?

i oso duno bout 2 I/C....wats the usage?gaya?or ada guna wan....hahaha

yeah.. reli never see cars with TWO intercoolers before.. its not a joke rite? lolzz seriously ... ada guna wan ar both intercoolers ?