Random Car Pics

spotted this car just after paying the sunway toll in ldp... he was driving quite fast. nevertheless, managed to catch a glimpse of him ride.

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j26/edwinnwh/random%20pics/subaru.jpg

Sky_Legend said:
Thailand mojority even use Altis as Taxi leh...

there buy car cheap mar...
here buy car expensive... ppl damn hard to own a sentra... they take it n use as taxi... wtf

if the car prices in thai more competitive, i won't be surprise they have Subaru WRX or Mitsu Evo as taksi....Wor, like that I change my job and become taksi driver liow....hihihi

met this friendly chap in town and saw a 'tanduk' coming out from his ride.. asked him if whats under the hood was what i thought?.....

and I was right... a W126 with a 1JZ heart transplanted...

http://i3.tinypic.com/2cr204n.jpg

http://i1.tinypic.com/2n9kk92.jpg

my apologies for poor pic quality... mobile phone quality.

nice, saw this at SS2 BHP yesterday nite.

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j26/edwinnwh/random%20pics/skyline03.jpg

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j26/edwinnwh/random%20pics/skyline01.jpg

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j26/edwinnwh/random%20pics/skyline02.jpg

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
I couldn't find the old topic .. i remember there was one..

anyway, was doing some housekeeping on my notebook..deleting unwanted
files... and stumbled upon some pics... actually.. lots of it.. so begin with some
of these first... ;)
i seen this car before.. at wangsa maju...

u mean blackie taikor...
wth he doing in wangsa maju!!!
ermmmm...........
anyway u wont be able to c him post in zth anymore... hohho

ahaha... i better shut my mouth or else he say i kecoh...
u ask him your self la... he say better than i say

khairulishak said:
i seen this car before.. at wangsa maju...
khairul, the way you quote BH's first post in the thread create the illusion that he is coming back. :biggrin:

btw, folks, khairul quoted first post in the thread, which posted at 2004. :biggrin:

Spotted this nice & Clean Mod Toyota Altis at my office area...:regular_smile: (Note: 2nd & 3rd pic is juz rain drops at my windscreen, so nothing to do with the paint of the car!!)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC01346.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC01347.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC01348.jpg

EVO with Carbon Trunk!!! Fast rider....damn!!!:confused_smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC01315.jpg

The all new Mercedes S-Class!!!:shades_smile:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC01313.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC01314.jpg

My friends E46 with carbon bonnet!! Very nice car!!!:shades_smile: :shades_smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC01164.jpg

BMW M3...!!!!:shades_smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC01227.jpg

BMW 3 Series Coupe!!:shades_smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC01228.jpg

BlackSamurai said:
khairul, the way you quote BH's first post in the thread create the illusion that he is coming back.

btw, folks, khairul quoted first post in the thread, which posted at 2004.

aiks... me salah channel pulak
ahaha

uNkleHH said:
saw tat pic b4.... the putra using bmw head...

I have seen this putra before in Setapak....no offence, i'm just being frank...it's a fugly looking car.

b00n said:
where did u snapped this citreon......
it's such an old model.....used to have a friend's family that owns it; look at the back wheel like got cover staight down from the back fender........like u can only see half of the rims.....
anyway, think I saw this particular one in Carrefour Wangsa Maju before....

my father used to have this car...Citroen BX 1.9GTi.
Nice and comfy car...and it's fast too.

i think i have seen this heavily modded BX as well at C4 Wangsa Maju....it used to be in silver.

cybernation said:
EVO with Carbon Trunk!!! Fast rider....damn!!!:confused_smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC01315.jpg

The all new Mercedes S-Class!!!:shades_smile:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC01313.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC01314.jpg

tat evo pic....the spoiler y like sagging wan r?fibre stuff eh?