Random Car Pics

takumi uses kancil send toufu adi...

that back white iswara look damn ganas la... gt wing damn high.... hang shirt meh??...

evo5229 said:
YYYYYYYY??/? TELL ME yyyy???

LOL !!!!!! i see evo5229's reply i was laughin already :rofl:

but that iswara's bodykit seems abit interesting .. Gt wing dem high sial lolzz

wah...1u B2 parking saw the white putra featured in traffic mag with full promote bodykits n scissor doors and a rare mitsu mirage asti with leather seats.....forgot to bring camera but the mirage's plate is XXX 8700....stock standard

evo5229 said:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/h110/evo5229/Image632.jpg

tofustore sticker = takumi mad drift skillz

vs

geeeteeee wing = super stable grip cornering ability ala GT car

which will prevail ? drift or grip

I thinks Taofu business was growth ,why??? u see....alot of Taofu car around malaysia... same shop name too.. HAHAHHA~~~

Drift or Grip wins?
Hmmm...i tink the result is tonite....
cos i realise there's the "project D" equipment VAN beside it....
maybe they setting up the car while wait for the sun goes down...
then start race liao...exactly like wat we seen in the movie....just the car is
diffrent this time.....still same concept mar....small car VS bigger car...
but still the small kura kura car wins...cos driven by takumi.....
.....haha.....

TEAMADVAN said:
Drift or Grip wins?
Hmmm...i tink the result is tonite....
cos i realise there's the "project D" equipment VAN beside it....
maybe they setting up the car while wait for the sun goes down...
then start race liao...exactly like wat we seen in the movie....just the car is
diffrent this time.....still same concept mar....small car VS bigger car...
but still the small kura kura car wins...cos driven by takumi.....
.....haha.....
ah lam tai kor..might as well say tat the white proton is keisuke's ride...initial D 5th stage...takumi change to kancil...keisuke change to saga...the project D mech add tall tall big big wing for better aerodynamic...giv better control for keisuke..lol...

kelvin--- said:
ah lam tai kor..might as well say tat the white proton is keisuke's ride...initial D 5th stage...takumi change to kancil...keisuke change to saga...the project D mech add tall tall big big wing for better aerodynamic...giv better control for keisuke..lol...

initial B ............................................ for Bolehland version lol

evo5229 said:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/h110/evo5229/Image632.jpg

i saw a SEG oso got this taufu shop sticker b4...malu all seg...