Random Car Pics

it will be RM120K, still cheap. :biggrin:
evo in malaysia selling RM284K, and dun tell me that the goverment (USA?) didn't collect tax for that evo above.

titanrev.. reli???
i duno ohh...
cuz evrytime i pass by there.. den i spoted his car is parkin at there de..

BlackSamurai said:
it will be RM120K, still cheap. :biggrin:
evo in malaysia selling RM284K, and dun tell me that the goverment (USA?) didn't collect tax for that evo above.

BS, at least the tax is not higher than M'sia.... :biggrin: Summore they can "Cash n Carry" :shades_smile:

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y130/lzamanda/DSC04483.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y130/lzamanda/DSC04487.jpg

vely nice

BS: Yup, that's in USD (thanks kelvin---). Well, now you know you'll be paying for 100, maybe 200% taxes on your exotic cars ... and Potong is grinning away with the rubbish they produce, and get rich as well ...

MR2.........

http://img168.imageshack.us/img168/1209/1jt3.jpg

Legend Speedy said:
aiyo.. david...
read proeprly la..
i wrote wif bodykit la..
not widebody...
dun blame him...kinda blur..mayB smoke too much weed i think....lol...

CABUTZ

Image2432.jpg

haihzz... dun smoke so much la... david...
smoke so much.. ke siau oso more easier ahhh....
TAK NAK.. hehehe...

spooted at penang......

wooo..ultra racing owner..haha

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/h110/evo5229/Image630.jpg

nitrus said:
i saw this car before.... is it somewhere in SS2??... i also not sure la... that day my sis convo, she went to the studio nearby there to take graduation photo... i waited in the car, saw that mini cooper from my rear view mirror....

i thought the side got write "BADBOYSTOY"??....

My previous Citroen ZX 16V (2-door) used to clock a top-speed of 235km/h! My current ride, SGTI is rather pathetic at 190km/h

GOD is miss the Citroen!