Random Car Pics

HI guys,

I know who is the owner of the black wira with JSOC sticker... Izzit a black colour aeroback with a GT wing..???

Gusto said:
HI guys,

I know who is the owner of the black wira with JSOC sticker... Izzit a black colour aeroback with a GT wing..???

YEAH YEAH!!!
black aeroback with gt wing!! its him!!!
ooh... rupanya blackie friends ar... then sure jsoc owner too la... hahah, icic
teamadvan also know him izzit, but diam diam here... hehe

aiya... kena ah lam play backside liao... #$%$#%&^!!! i m not dai gor la... kuli nia!!!

ken yeang said:
The original sentra's body is already thick from the side. Adding the side bodykit made the car even thicker. Plus, with white colour, the car looks even "fatter". No wonder this give the effect of small tayar/rims.

if i'm not mistaken, that rim is ori Evo3 15" OZ rim........

wow, sentra convert evo i saw before la...
sentra conver gtr 1st time saw it!!!

Putra convert GTR-32 I have seen ... Even have the nerve to badge the GTR emblem on the trunk ...

*sign* wished I have that ..... badge ...

r32!!!
erm... putra conver r33 i saw before la...
putra convert r34 i also saw before...
but 32 nvr lo...
u wish u have that badge... dude... your emblem which have a HORSE sign is enough to make ppl drool already la bro
MUSTANG

Image2389.jpg

yeah... it's a Vios Club member tho .. had this Vios Club sticker at the rear ..

Looks like a reflection la ... Maybe Honda EX-5, kap-chai .... hahahahah ....

simon....that's what they call reflections lar....
kekekeke
the car too shiny.....haha

HAHAHAHAHAA missile launcher :rofl: yeah its the reflection of some other car's brake lights or something...