Random Car Pics

Rusa Widebody in KK.....and modified mini bus the transport to KK...:regular_smile:

hehe....if the wide body rusa's body is longer, ppl might get it mistaken as a train.....like Putra LRT.

.......... bas mini... its a van thought... is thats d bas mini in malaysia...
sure fully book everytime!
too small.. haha, van also wanna mod... omg...
that rusa is put spinner... chun

kelvin--- said:
kev...doraemon go somewhere wif barbie a?

CABUTZ...

........................ char dou... wahha... dun worry he wont know.. muahaha...
u ask him lo...

here come the noisy tribe....
LoL

just kidding :p
http://img245.imageshack.us/img245/4002/citroenss8.jpg

previous pic posted is not clear, actually the car is well kept and it's very shinny.
http://img218.imageshack.us/img218/2377/roy200608230071mp8.jpg

so whose car is tis...
zth member....
http://img58.imageshack.us/img58/2092/23082006vc4.jpg

waa.... so many bell mouth.... many cold air intake ohh.... inside the engine bay temperature sure below freezing temp.... hahaha...

the rims not suit the car la... go get some deep dish mah....

some accumulated candids...

http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/4566/image006mu8.jpg
caldina...

http://img201.imageshack.us/img201/9347/image015pd0.jpg
http://img201.imageshack.us/img201/6039/image014sz8.jpg
ken style atos...

http://img201.imageshack.us/img201/508/image017us7.jpg
http://img201.imageshack.us/img201/7565/image016eb8.jpg
scooby...

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/2897/image025jx9.jpg
supra... at my sis convo in mmu cyberjaya.....

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/6267/imrj6.jpg
M3... in front of my house....

BlackSamurai said:
here come the noisy tribe....
LoL

just kidding :p
http://img245.imageshack.us/img245/4002/citroenss8.jpg

where did u snapped this citreon......
it's such an old model.....used to have a friend's family that owns it; look at the back wheel like got cover staight down from the back fender........like u can only see half of the rims.....
anyway, think I saw this particular one in Carrefour Wangsa Maju before....

b00n said:
where did u snapped this citreon......
it's such an old model.....used to have a friend's family that owns it; look at the back wheel like got cover staight down from the back fender........like u can only see half of the rims.....
anyway, think I saw this particular one in Carrefour Wangsa Maju before....
yes, you are right, and i'm not sure how many air intake the car have. :biggrin:

air sure masuk that hood scoop right? wonder how weih if heavy rain?

SkYwAlKeR said:
http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/6267/imrj6.jpg
M3... in front of my house....
seen this M3 in usj before... i love the LED tails

nitrus said:
Image2389.jpg
very nice vios bro... !!

spotted tis f360 at exit of orange after i left sevenatenine laz nite...
shock.... sori for de blur pics...
http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/9773/25082006rz7.jpg
http://img228.imageshack.us/img228/8991/25082006001wz3.jpg

With price like this, we could all be in our Evo's.

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c374/eddie_yong/DSCN2679.jpg

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c374/eddie_yong/DSCN2678.jpg

Cheers.

Legend Speedy said:
so whose car is tis...
zth member....
http://img58.imageshack.us/img58/2092/23082006vc4.jpg

Legend speedy, that's HotShot's car lah...

that modena picked up a girl from citibank last evening. so thats where they went!