ken yeang said:Whoooar!!!! like tat, i think whenever he is cooking in the kitchen, he must be wearing Momo fire retardant racing suit too....
WTH..... u ppl funny la... wahahahah... why dun u say cook that time have to wear helmet.. haha
ken yeang said:Whoooar!!!! like tat, i think whenever he is cooking in the kitchen, he must be wearing Momo fire retardant racing suit too....
mohalw said:Brother Lam, i think i meet ur fren who drive NSX just now, no. plate is NBD 32 rite? Meet him at the Penang Bridge on the way to the Butterworth side.... U say he drive slow slow but when i meet him he was fast! :Not_Impressed:
not humble lar....acura said:that day i met teamadvan... he is humble guy la... he never boast about anyoff the cars at all..
no point blow water so strong...in the end of the day, if people know u blow,sonictheory said:cannot boast then "Blow Water" lah...ok also wat...lol~~
BLaCkHoWLiNG said:he so keng chau... his kitchen door also scissor door style
TEAMADVAN said:haha...in that case...i misjudge him....
cos normally when he come ipoh...he cruise so slow far from behind till i tot i mislead him....
blackie....sumbody is on top the GODDEST's avatar liao...smelling nice and aromatic joysticks burning that u burnt for him......muahahaha....
myvi- yes...but no wide body....later dunno...hahaha....
honda stream- other than the 17inch rim, the rest stock standard...
carera GT2? no such things....hahaha....frens one lar....
GT supra? nah...only normal wide kit...and its a 11 years old junky steel....
acura said:that day i met teamadvan... he is humble guy la... he never boast about anyoff the cars at all..
ExceL said:diff rearlights wor
http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a221/chr1xxx/06072006001.jpg
BLaCkHoWLiNG said:dat's bcoz he was mesmerized by yr tight fitting blouse...
damn u blackie %^#$%&*^)^$@#$@#*()&) :baring_teeth: