Random Car Pics

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
i oso got 1 fren in ipoh that owns not 1..but 4 super cars...

1. WideBody Toyota Passo - with supercharged kit - 240hp on wheel
2. Honda Stream - with NSX engine inside. Also widebody
3. Porsche Carrera GT2
4. Toyota Supra Japan GT Spec - widebody also

got photos? sounds nice.. hehe

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y242/sylkhannaz/DSC00184.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y242/sylkhannaz/DSC00182.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y242/sylkhannaz/DSC00183.jpg

Scooby:
http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/slackers79/ScobbyF.jpghttp://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/slackers79/ScoobyB.jpg

IMG_1769.jpg

IMG_1768-1.jpg

IMG_1759.jpg

IMG_2256-1.jpg

IMG_2024.jpg

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h117/hawick_fkw/IMG_1935.jpg
IMG_1937.jpg

blackie
too bad den ... tot can see those supercars.. lol

where izit? so many nice cars.. looks like euro..

Liverpool ~~~~ :driver:
And majority of cars here using manual transmission, even new model!!!
80% manual, based on my survey of 30 cars on street

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
i thot nowadays most are on AT?

ahahah... thats apply to malaysia... other country like europe got sell manual le...
malaysia... chiu... no choice but auto, like d new accord... europe ada MT

there is a Lambo Murci parked in front of secret recipe, plaza mont kiara nearly everyday from morning to about noon....i see it everyday....heheh......but always forgot to take photo......coz always in a hurry.....

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
bangkai: his mansion is too heavily guarded....
Ahahaha...read this also few malu liao...
lucky not much people know bout this...LOLOL
u really put me on top the avatar liao....

finally im back from busy....
miss out a lot edi..
nvm... i post up my contribution here....
spotted tis skyline outside my housin area shops lot...
http://img324.imageshack.us/img324/913/050720065aw.jpg

another one si spotted today...
de porsche.. damn chun.. drive by a hot chicks sumore...
http://img324.imageshack.us/img324/2672/070720060vs.jpg

legend: u can take the chick..... i'll take the car

Legend Speedy said:
finally im back from busy....
miss out a lot edi..
nvm... i post up my contribution here....

I saw this car oso...at cheras Tmn.(i dun know the name),coz i jz stay Tmn.Lagenda Mas II:X-:
at there always will see a S15 with CH62 plate no. u got saw tat??

Legend Speedy said:

its a GTR or GTT???
seem like a GTT for me.. heh