Random Car Pics

ken yeang said:
Whoooar!!!! like tat, i think whenever he is cooking in the kitchen, he must be wearing Momo fire retardant racing suit too....

WTH..... u ppl funny la... wahahahah... why dun u say cook that time have to wear helmet.. haha

Brother Lam, i think i meet ur fren who drive NSX just now, no. plate is NBD 32 rite? Meet him at the Penang Bridge on the way to the Butterworth side.... U say he drive slow slow but when i meet him he was fast! :Not_Impressed:

mohalw said:
Brother Lam, i think i meet ur fren who drive NSX just now, no. plate is NBD 32 rite? Meet him at the Penang Bridge on the way to the Butterworth side.... U say he drive slow slow but when i meet him he was fast! :Not_Impressed:

haha...in that case...i misjudge him....
cos normally when he come ipoh...he cruise so slow far from behind till i tot i mislead him....

blackie....sumbody is on top the GODDEST's avatar liao...smelling nice and aromatic joysticks burning that u burnt for him......muahahaha....

myvi- yes...but no wide body....later dunno...hahaha....
honda stream- other than the 17inch rim, the rest stock standard...
carera GT2? no such things....hahaha....frens one lar....
GT supra? nah...only normal wide kit...and its a 11 years old junky steel....

that day i met teamadvan... he is humble guy la... he never boast about anyoff the cars at all..

acura said:
that day i met teamadvan... he is humble guy la... he never boast about anyoff the cars at all..
not humble lar....
"mou-liu-toe" ....how to boast leh...

acura said:
not humble lar....
"mou-liu-toe" ....how to boast leh...

sonictheory said:
cannot boast then "Blow Water" lah...ok also wat...lol~~
no point blow water so strong...in the end of the day, if people know u blow,
lagi susah....

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
he so keng chau... his kitchen door also scissor door style

Kitchen door??????????Walao...siao ar!!
Oi~blackholding...u no pic meh??Post n share here mah...
i want see that all moster n he kitchen le...:_:

TEAMADVAN said:
haha...in that case...i misjudge him....
cos normally when he come ipoh...he cruise so slow far from behind till i tot i mislead him....

blackie....sumbody is on top the GODDEST's avatar liao...smelling nice and aromatic joysticks burning that u burnt for him......muahahaha....

myvi- yes...but no wide body....later dunno...hahaha....
honda stream- other than the 17inch rim, the rest stock standard...
carera GT2? no such things....hahaha....frens one lar....
GT supra? nah...only normal wide kit...and its a 11 years old junky steel....

lol brother, no la, may be ur all go for 180km/h, then he go for 140 km/h so ur all say he is slow..... ahahahaha

acura said:

dat's bcoz he was mesmerized by yr tight fitting blouse...

*cabut*

GC8 2 door brought back fm the land down under...
DSC01421.jpg

rarely seen 4x4...atleast,for me..its a 2 door,looks wide as hell
http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a221/chr1xxx/02072006.jpg

bodykitted Swift,seems to have new bumpers,fender arch's and light..
http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a221/chr1xxx/06072006.jpg

diff rearlights wor
http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a221/chr1xxx/06072006001.jpg

KAKAKAKAKA!!!...again, proton tries (and tries and tries....) to facelift the Waja.....but balik-balik just change the rear lamp only.....Oii! what's the whole bunch of design team doing in proton??!!!

ExceL said:
diff rearlights wor
http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a221/chr1xxx/06072006001.jpg

WTF??? Facelifted Waja with such rear lights???!!!:confused_smile: :confused_smile: :confused_smile: