Random Car Pics

joseph,

which chick you talking to on the phone just now until so blur ? hehe

Heres the Wira Intercooler again, blasting off where no man has ever gone before...."Mr. Data, Warp 9,...ENGAGE!!!"

My first impression when I saw this car was "MAH CHAU HAI!!! wat happened to the paint?!?"

Upon close inspection did I then realize it was a potrait.

A mildly moded Saga "Robocop".

Mods were very simple but classy. Owner was Indian boy. Nice fella too. Meet him at cuci kereta this morning

Originally posted by gti88@Sep 17 2004, 01:19
joseph,

where got chick lar, my passport expired long time ago adi :(

Originally posted by Joeker@Sep 17 2004, 01:27
My first impression when I saw this car was "MAH CHAU HAI!!! wat happened to the paint?!?"

Upon close inspection did I then realize it was a potrait.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1095355677.jpg
:lol: Finally i found someone who had a pic of the SILK spoiler for Kenari, man... it's so darn long, i can actually stand under it during a drizzle for shade man... won't kena hujan pun :lol:

BTW, Joeker, what phone u using to take the pics?

saw this at night ... quite blur...
is this a honda NSX??

http://img11.exs.cx/img11/142/IMAG0509.jpg

Originally posted by acura@Sep 17 2004, 02:58
saw this at night ... quite blur...
is this a honda NSX??

http://img11.exs.cx/img11/142/IMAG0509.jpg
Sure looks like it. Originally named Honda Acura NSX, right?
later change Acura to a brand name it was only NSX?

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1095354806.jpg

This type of Wing very IN now ah? I saw a black supra in SS2 yesterday with this huge wing also exactly the same design :blink:

that day i saw 1 ferari gery colour ..damn nice in sg besi .new model if i not wrong
young guy driving .

yesterday saw one skyline R33 in USJ.... chun man... too bad no camera

Originally posted by Seraph@Sep 17 2004, 04:08
Sure looks like it. Originally named Honda Acura NSX, right?
later change Acura to a brand name it was only NSX?
It's just Honda NSX or Acura NSX. Acura is the luxury arm of Honda for US market, similar to what Lexus is to Toyota and Infinity is to Nissan.

Originally posted by DJmobile+Sep 16 2004, 20:47 -->
QUOTE (DJmobile @ Sep 16 2004, 20:47 )
--QuoteBegin-PRO|ancer[GSR

while on my way home today...
at singapore krangi MRT

i saw it too :ph34r: [/b][/quote]
u were there....

so guam 1.. :D
i was on my way back from work...
u? [/b][/quote]
me tOo!! :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Joeker+Sep 17 2004, 01:34 -->
QUOTE (Joeker @ Sep 17 2004, 01:34 )
--QuoteBegin-gti88
@Sep 17 2004, 01:19
joseph,

where got chick lar, my passport expired long time ago adi :( [/b][/quote]
joseph,

passport expired but still can talk one mar right ?
I thought the other day you said,
" What she doesn't know, wont hurt her ? "

Hehehe.. J/k