is it the one in jb kulai???Originally posted by metalbox@Sep 20 2004, 10:29
super huge wing...
:blink: man...i like that rims...Originally posted by Joeker@Sep 20 2004, 00:26
Civic EG "Need For Speed : Underground" stylo!!
Originally posted by DJmobile+Sep 20 2004, 15:52 -->
QUOTE (DJmobile @ Sep 20 2004, 15:52 ) --QuoteBegin-metalbox
@Sep 20 2004, 10:29
super huge wing...
is it the one in jb kulai??? [/b][/quote] dunna la... shot the pics at 'abondonned building' Kemayan City area |
Originally posted by metalbox+Sep 20 2004, 15:57 -->
QUOTE (metalbox @ Sep 20 2004, 15:57 ) Originally posted by DJmobile@Sep 20 2004, 15:52
--QuoteBegin-metalbox
@Sep 20 2004, 10:29
super huge wing...
is it the one in jb kulai???
dunna la... shot the pics at 'abondonned building' Kemayan City area [/b][/quote] oh... kemayan City... yah the abandoned city,,, used to say that they have the best this and that.. big shopping complex... in the end... Abandoned... heard they are reviving Best world though... |
erm...may i ask wats so special about a Pajero turning into a junction??Originally posted by MaQuereau@Sep 20 2004, 22:32
check this out
if not mistaken this car is n/a... exhaust small small and no read disc brake. Noticed this car around sunway... coz' last time this fella double park blocking other people from coming out... people honk honk honk for 15 minutes, everyone oso went and look wat's going on... thats how i notice this car.Originally posted by Joeker@Sep 17 2004, 01:15
Wira Intercooler!!!
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1095355064.jpg
Originally posted by lumghini+Sep 20 2004, 22:36 -->
QUOTE (lumghini @ Sep 20 2004, 22:36 ) --QuoteBegin-MaQuereau
@Sep 20 2004, 22:32
check this out
erm...may i ask wats so special about a Pajero turning into a junction?? edited!! opps sorrry.....din notice that wing!!!! hahahaa [/b][/quote] haha.. at 1st i didnt notice also.. but when i notice the wing.. what else.. must go in Random Car Pics.. well it have muffler also luckily aint straight piping.. haha :lol: later i will try take |
Originally posted by alvin24+Sep 20 2004, 22:43 -->
QUOTE (alvin24 @ Sep 20 2004, 22:43 ) --QuoteBegin-Joeker
@Sep 17 2004, 01:15
Wira Intercooler!!!
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1095355064.jpg
if not mistaken this car is n/a... exhaust small small and no read disc brake. Noticed this car around sunway... coz' last time this fella double park blocking other people from coming out... people honk honk honk for 15 minutes, everyone oso went and look wat's going on... thats how i notice this car. [/b][/quote] wa lao...i really hate this type of inconsiderate fools lohz...sometimes they realli think that their great grandfather bought the road lehz.... |
<_< doesnt look like a intercooler 2 me....Originally posted by Joeker@Sep 20 2004, 22:45
Tat y I called it Wira "Intercooler".
Very keng chow wan!! VROOOMMM here, VROOOOMMM there. Parking also must VROOOMM few times.
Intercooler so big, must be boosting 2 bar. :o
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1095355116.jpg
hehe....sure his friends will call him either 666, devil or cibai :lol:Originally posted by metalbox@Sep 20 2004, 10:07
nice satria n nice reg no too
![]()
fuiyoh tarantula +gt wing + stripesOriginally posted by mugen79@Sep 21 2004, 00:13
how bout this one...
. I'm a proud owner of a Proton Inspira 2.0E. 2012 model, purchased & collected 30th July 2013 which makes my car is only 6months old. All 4 tyres are Continental which came with the car.