where got chick lar, my passport expired long time ago adi :(Originally posted by gti88@Sep 17 2004, 01:19
joseph,
which chick you talking to on the phone just now until so blur ? hehe
:lol: Finally i found someone who had a pic of the SILK spoiler for Kenari, man... it's so darn long, i can actually stand under it during a drizzle for shade man... won't kena hujan pun :lol:Originally posted by Joeker@Sep 17 2004, 01:27
My first impression when I saw this car was "MAH CHAU HAI!!! wat happened to the paint?!?"
Upon close inspection did I then realize it was a potrait.
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1095355677.jpg
Sure looks like it. Originally named Honda Acura NSX, right?Originally posted by acura@Sep 17 2004, 02:58
saw this at night ... quite blur...
is this a honda NSX??
http://img11.exs.cx/img11/142/IMAG0509.jpg
It's just Honda NSX or Acura NSX. Acura is the luxury arm of Honda for US market, similar to what Lexus is to Toyota and Infinity is to Nissan.Originally posted by Seraph@Sep 17 2004, 04:08
Sure looks like it. Originally named Honda Acura NSX, right?
later change Acura to a brand name it was only NSX?
Originally posted by DJmobile+Sep 16 2004, 20:47 -->
QUOTE (DJmobile @ Sep 16 2004, 20:47 ) --QuoteBegin-PRO|ancer[GSR
while on my way home today...
at singapore krangi MRT
i saw it too :ph34r: [/b][/quote] u were there.... so guam 1.. :D i was on my way back from work... u? [/b][/quote] me tOo!! :lol: :lol: |
Originally posted by Joeker+Sep 17 2004, 01:34 -->
QUOTE (Joeker @ Sep 17 2004, 01:34 ) --QuoteBegin-gti88
@Sep 17 2004, 01:19
joseph,
which chick you talking to on the phone just now until so blur ? hehe
where got chick lar, my passport expired long time ago adi :( [/b][/quote] joseph, passport expired but still can talk one mar right ? I thought the other day you said, " What she doesn't know, wont hurt her ? " Hehehe.. J/k |
cool celica...Originally posted by Joeker@Sep 18 2004, 13:52
Very nice ol'skol celica
cool!!Originally posted by Joeker@Sep 18 2004, 13:52
Very nice ol'skol celica