Rain

WLA3366

Dear All Beloved Altezza Driver,

It's sudden stupid raining season, please do drive slow on the road as I have seen enough accidents and etc.

Please make sure that you drive below 70KM/H as you will never know what you will hit to next, you know Malaysian Road... Also, bare in mind too that our Lovely Altezza is rear wheel drive and it is not that compatible compare to those front or 4 wheels drive cars...

Anyway; just quick reminded to all drive to drive carefully.:_:

Thanks for the warning, bro...good point...also, I think that regardless of front, rear or 4 wheel, we shud not speed as our roads are so wonderfully made that even the best of cars can go bye2!!!

Luckily M'sia doesnt have snow as i heard Lexus IS200s sucks on snow, even with the snow button mode on. =/

Why talk about snow when there is only rain in Malaysia bro...out of topic lah...better take extra care when driving in rain..still much easier than driving in snow.
Agree with WLA3366..have been seeinga lot of pile ups on most of the highways last week...better be safe than sorry..hehehe

rain's no diff here anyway =P we get floods=snowstorms.. and our rear ends kick out pretty easily :P

well ...

kick out or not is really depend on how fast and how you drive?... If raining also Speeding, thats orang gila. I Saw One Nearly Kill The Whole Van Of People and Kids Too... SKIDDDDDDDDDDD like hell...

For Auto Altezza; Do you notice on your Gear Box there is a button SNOW and POWER ECT?

SNOW - Its for Heavy Rain Drive - Push the button
Power ECT - Its for Auto Drive but higher Rev before change gear.

Hmmm... its really work on the well if you know the whole idea...

BTW Do you know that the rear light and head lamp is an icon? It was one of the best design ever created and the dash board meter too. So be proud of it la...

Altezza wasn't a slow car, I would rather put this way INTERMEDIATE and I also won't say it a very fast car but Don't we all think it is a great car to drive and comfort? YEAH

Hey..who says that the Altezza is a slow car...??? I don't know about you guys but it is a great car to drive..hehehe...and good to look at too...
There will always be a stare or two where ever I go with my Altezza....I am proud to be a ALTEZZA owner...hahaha.

I'm with you, bros...Altezza is one good-looking, head-turning, mean-looking MF car!!!...only sad thing is a lot of people keep on asking me "Is that a HONDA?"...DUH!!!

You didn't even know what I heard before "Is that a Wira Convertion"; Hey get a life!!! Wira can only convert to Wiralution..............

Im pround of ALTEZZA, that's why I change my car color and getting a super charge onto it... :shocked:

Damn!!!

By the way, whereto get this Super Charger and how much? Mine's Auto.