Radiostar King Eagle Ultimate

wfhan said:
a noob question..
heard that car some car thief use the technique of
takiing out the signal lights by force.. then short circuit the signal
light cable to short circuit the electronic wiring of the whole car..
will this disable radiostar alarm and its backup siren?

usually done for Proton cars I heard.....we have a fuse to prevent this

coolbert said:
is the item still available?
what is your lowest price you could offer?

can you post the item through post? I'm living in sitiawan, perak.
can any auto acc shop install this alarm installation?

yes still available

Price is nett Kinf Dragon RM620 and King Eagle RM750

Postage will be about RM20 via Pos Laju

In Sitiawan no lar but any shop that is familiar with 2 way and autostart should be able to install it bro.

PM me if u have further questions

hi there,

i'm interested in the king eagle product but have few questions
1. can fit to naza citra?
2. do u cut any wires as u know naza with 'void warranty' statement, i prefer looping to the source rather than cutting any wires.
3. what is the remote dimension and weight with batteries?
4. warranty period?

Reply as below bro

zaj said:
hi there,

i'm interested in the king eagle product but have few questions
1. can fit to naza citra?

yes bro can

2. do u cut any wires as u know naza with 'void warranty' statement, i prefer looping to the source rather than cutting any wires.

not too sure abt this but usually it will involve some cuttting of wires....need to ask the installer abt this. but if you already have a current alarm they will reuse all that is present and only add where is needed....]

3. what is the remote dimension and weight with batteries?

well its abt the length of your second finger...weight not too sure lar but u can't feel the weight in your pocket ..its not made of heavy materials

4. warranty period?

Officially its 6 months

it seems that this product have some problems and maybe can be solved. but some msg jut got edited without any explaination. why is that happen? want to cover up something or what? i hope this will not happen again coz ppl need to know pros and cons about this product. cummon, it doesnt mean with bad reply, will slow down ur sales rite? i also interested even 1 or 2 ppl complaint about it. finish with my intro :D

ok, I look almost all threads about this product, but i can't see or read about a location of this shop. even a map will help ppl like me. so plz and plz put some maps in here. it will help a lot. :D

i really hope this product will make ppl life easier. coz if it have alot of prob even small problem, it will make ppl from bad to worst.

hi cikokui,

The problem only occurs in the first batch of King Eagle Ultimate. We've since replaced the main module for all our customers that have problems with the alarm.

Since then there's no problem.

If you could pm me your email address I can send you a map to our workshop.

For tat price... with backup siren and all the features.. it's worth it! mine's (which is another brand before i installed radiostar on my other car) almost 2x the price.. yet i have to top up for a backup siren feature...

backup siren is important.. as lots of thieves know how to cut yer main wire from d bottom of the car

wah bro ur gt wing mayak cantik man.....saw your car a couple of times ard PJ old town....also at the Bkt Jalil event:X-:

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
For tat price... with backup siren and all the features.. it's worth it! mine's (which is another brand before i installed radiostar on my other car) almost 2x the price.. yet i have to top up for a backup siren feature...

backup siren is important.. as lots of thieves know how to cut yer main wire from d bottom of the car

NoName said:
Hi evoX2,

Working on it....... :smile:

yea man i want dealer in kch too coz im from kuching......better find way to spread this alarm in kuching people here will owest want this kinda alarm as alot of robber n stealin cases owest hapen......

but nyway ill fly over to PJ area soon man mayb ill find ur store over there when i reach there..ill call u guys up...coz i reallty wan this alarm too but its very hard to find n not even can find 1 in kuching area here...

maybe ill consider buyin when i fly over to KL on the march or end of FEB.....
or if not ill buy via online......fom u guys......

chhers

hi .. questions again man....hope u dun mind..

if i buy from u n wanted to install at my hometown kuching here...any wiring diagram included>??.....or if got any mistake or error while setup this alarm can we still call u guys fr=or technical support on the installation?...got any warranty?.

"Multi Level Security Arming (allows you to select which sensor to activate when car is armed. You can select either the shock sensor, microwave sensor, both or none)" move near da car o fizically touch the car it wil armed the alarm?....[/B][/I]

"Arm/disarm Option on Trunk Release (option to select whether system disarming the car upon trunk release function)"booth

"Adjustable Microwave Sensor To Detect Movement Inside the Car"I]

"Automatic Rearming" B]
"Passive Arming"B]
"Silent Alarm"B]
"Automatic Rearming"B]

"Auto Door Lock/Unlock When Ignition Key Is On"B]

hope u can tell more about the thing i ask...im curious coz i got a very harsh condition now whereby thief is owest on their way to look for my car in my kampung area...got 1 time i caught them wanted to steal my WIRA SE rims.....now i put 3 diff type of lock nuts.....but ill consider to buy this alarm for more better secure incase they come near to my car n it will armed the alarm system n to my remote incase im sleeping far away from the car....now theyare looking for rims inthe future mite be the whole caR!......

hate this theif i owest force myself wakeup nite time especially 3 o 4 midnight to watch my car.

regards..

GEORGE

NoName,
Does RadioStar have "paging" function? I saw on my friend's car using MagicAlarm (if i recall), it has this small sticker on his windscreen which says "page me", and if you knock on it, it will beep the remote if its within range. Obviously that sticker is wired to the alarm ler. Would be cool if for people who usually double-park.

cool features

lazzy said:
NoName,
Does RadioStar have "paging" function? I saw on my friend's car using MagicAlarm (if i recall), it has this small sticker on his windscreen which says "page me", and if you knock on it, it will beep the remote if its within range. Obviously that sticker is wired to the alarm ler. Would be cool if for people who usually double-park.

that function is cool man...
never seen any car with that function b4..
can use during double-park, for other ppl to
page the driver to remove vehicle..

hmm still dnt have an anwser for this question ... how long does the turbo timer work ? 1 minute to ... ?? minute

i want to replace my current radiostar with this