Radiostar King Eagle Ultimate

Yes you can switch on the green backlight.

Pressand hold the star button until the icon flashes, press it agin until you get the light column highlighted (black) then you press the unlock button to confirm it.

sbd18 said:
is there a way to switch on the backlight? i can't seem to figure it out...pls advise those who have king eagle...hard to see la at night...

thanks in advance...

Cannot arm..

install the alarm yesterday, it took 5 hours to complete installation. cool alarm.

at first, it working properly. But this morning, the trunk release at remote show it's open so i cant arm it. I check my car, all doors, bonnet, trunk are closed.
How it's happen? Please help..

Must have something to do with the trunk pin switch. Please bring it to our installer to check.

Thanks!

NoName said:
Must have something to do with the trunk pin switch. Please bring it to our installer to check.

Thanks!

sent for checkup last week and fixed, 1st day it ok. but 2nd day until now, its become worst. it show all door, trunk & bonnet open at remote, so cannot arm anymore (hv to manually lock..huh)

senSo said:
sent for checkup last week and fixed, 1st day it ok. but 2nd day until now, its become worst. it show all door, trunk & bonnet open at remote, so cannot arm anymore (hv to manually lock..huh)

We take your concern seriously. We'll get in touch with you to solve the problem very soon.

NoName said:
We take your concern seriously. We'll get in touch with you to solve the problem very soon.

thanks NoName, i'll will pay a visit to the installer next week (spoke to Mr Meng already), now still on holiday..

Hey NoName,

Is it possible for existing Radiostar user to change his remote to this new one? Interested in changing my remote coz the buttons easily kena press. Thanks.

Cheers Senso.

Please keep me updated.

senSo said:
thanks NoName, i'll will pay a visit to the installer next week (spoke to Mr Meng already), now still on holiday..

Can I know which model are you using?

mr_freak said:
Hey NoName,

Is it possible for existing Radiostar user to change his remote to this new one? Interested in changing my remote coz the buttons easily kena press. Thanks.

Yes you can get a replacement remote. You can also choose between Leopard or Dragon design!

Cheers

mr_freak said:
Sorry, forgot to mention that but i'm using King Leopard :)

One question. Is it better than viper coz i'm really interested in yours. Pls Help!

NoName said:
Yes you can get a replacement remote. You can also choose between Leopard or Dragon design!

Cheers

What about King Eagle Ultimate remote?

good question.

We won't say "yes" or "no" but more than welcome to compare the functions of King Eagle Ultimate to viper. We're pretty sure King Eagle Ultimate has a number of functions that is not available by other brands.

:smile:
chriiz18 said:
One question. Is it better than viper coz i'm really interested in yours. Pls Help!

any available stock of king eagle ultimate ?
when reading the previous postings.. seems like some set doesn't include
microwave sensors and maybe shock sensors, and need to collect other
times and install other time... are these separated items which
is not include in the "boxed package" ?

Hi Dude,

Just to clarify to everyone, we already have all the required parts. Due to overwhelming response we ran into so out of stock issues for the microwave sensors which are optional items. We at Lambent Adesys provide them with the King Eagle Ultimate set.

Sorry for any inconvenience caused

Cannot arm

NoName said:
Cheers Senso.

Please keep me updated.

i've sent my car for checking + installing microwave sensor few days ago. The microwave system working properly, but the problem with "show doors/trunk/bonet" open still exist.
Plus now my remote can send signal (lock/unlock/remote engine start) to the car from long distance, but it always no feedback from the car (out of signal/no acknowlegment) even a few metres away. Please help.

senSo said:
but the problem with "show doors/trunk/bonet" open still exist.

ya im facing tht same issue with my car...went to meng many times to find solution...something wrong with the brain...i think a few other cars having tht same prob...

adrian please help!! :frown:

wah !
a lil bit lost interest edi ...
had made up my mind actually 2 fix ... but now ...
any perfect set around ??