Radiostar King Eagle Ultimate

the king eagle remote easily can scratched..any idea if u going to come out with a scratch proof version?

scratch proof.. hmm.. or maybe a small rubber housing to protect it..:P
like those handphone housing.. hehehe... :D

We've communicated to the manufacturer about the remote showing door disarm even when its lock issue. Please bear with us. The manufacturer have come up with a new circuit design for King Eagle Ultimate. We will write an update very soon.

Thanks for your patience. We regret any inconvenience caused.

wfhan said:
scratch proof.. hmm.. or maybe a small rubber housing to protect it..:P
like those handphone housing.. hehehe... :D

strongly agree with some kind of scratch proof/plastic housing like hp... mine one already scrach like a second/third hand remote even purchased it only 3 weeks ago..

bro interested at ur king eagle alarm...now after raya liao...so still got discount ah....me from kl...can u tell me ur exact loc...btw...does this come wif warraanty...how long...

hihi ... anyone tested the new brain ??
senSo and sbd18 , problems solved edi ??

Noname..why is finder's post edited?
the subsribers (including me) to this post will
already received what he posted earlier..
will u investigate the matter he mentioned?
or just plain ignorance (by editing/removing
the content of his post)?

wfhan said:
Noname..why is finder's post edited?
the subsribers (including me) to this post will
already received what he posted earlier..
will u investigate the matter he mentioned?
or just plain ignorance (by editing/removing
the content of his post)?

i also received a subscription email of what 'finder' posted. if its deleted deliberately to avoid the truth with no explanation then tat is wrong.

agreed with Jay5..
Noname should clarify, or anyone that received that post (i'm sure
there are many out there) can just repost again the
content of Finder's post to make your life susah eh..
err.. or are u already start to make your life susah...????
i think most of the buyers or any potential buyers out there
really deserved explanations from you.. (not to say someof us are
kepoh or what.. but truth is the truth, sometimes it can be hurting
and bring disaster)

Dear all radiostar users,

We’d like to notify that there have been a number of occasions whereby unscrupulous individual targeting us by making false claims of radiostar alarm. We can clearly see that these people came with a clear intention of trying to tarnish our image. This can be seen by their choice of posting i.e. of the thousands of threads in zth forum, their very first posting was directed at our merchant forum. We knew who these people are and why they did that. These are the same people whom tried to sell the brand by tagging on the foundation that we’ve built i.e. good after sales service and strong brand equity. We have made a few announcements before regarding this issue. As a result these unscrupulous people were having problem in selling their products which they claimed are the same as ours. As a form of revenge (not for the first time), they decided to post bad remarks in our merchant forum.

We’ve notified this issue with Tom and actions will be taken against them.

Regards,
NoName

Well noname, you are right that the first post is targeted at you which i did mention is to protect my identity. the reason this is posted as i have mentioned before too, was to inform and educate the current and potential buyers of radiostar/carvox alarms.

its clear and truth that your "Radiostar Alarm" is known as Carvox in China(where it is made) and everywhere else where its sold. Just because you brought in bulk from China and rebrand it to "Radiostar", it doesnt erase its original made and origin. Come on la, this fact you cant lie ok. We are all smart consumers. no matter how much u try to cover, the fact is a fact.

I'm not an accessory shop person nor a dealer of such alarms as anyone can bring in and sell it (just like you). i just happen to find out about your marketing and pricing strategies and not to mention the quality, and hence my comments. your highly priced alarm which costs less than RM200.00(i know your cost because i checked with the manufacturer) and high installation charges is not justifiable to the problems your customers face after buying it. what do you expect from a "pirated VCD" philosophy right?

all in all, to make this short, those are my views to share with the people of this forum and not to make your business bad. after all, we make our own decisions. so i suggest you leave this remark and not delete it because if your product remains to be as good as you claim, it will definitely prevail.

And for Tom, the owner of ZTH, if you think you want this to be put behind closed doors and let forummers be blind folded about the truth and let unscrupulous dealers and sellers to go ahead selling unqualitied and falsified products in your forum then think again. Just because they pay you advertising rights, it doesnt make their product fool proof.

And again this is the manufacturers website for the forummers viewing and information sharing. Let the customers judge and make our money's worth.

http://ceiec4.en.alibaba.com/product/10314148/50384767/Car_Alarm_Systems/Car_Alarm_System.html

Thanks for your comment Finder. In true freedom of speech spirit WE WILL leave your comments here for others to evaluate themselves.

Also, from DAY 1 we have NEVER denied that Radiostar is made in China.

I'd also like to share some basic business knowledge with you. In any products that a company is selling, there are fixed and variable costs that's associated with it. You can quote any amount as a product cost. If you've taken business classes before I'm sure you'd have heard of import duties/taxes, shipment cost, inventory cost, transportation cost to retailers, etc. Besides there are also cost incurred as after sales service which is our highest priority. A good example a can of Coke you drink every week if not day. The cost is not more than RM0.15 per can minus other fixed and variable c osts. Would you stop buying Coke because of this? If yes it will do you a world of good. How about the perfume you use? The shirt you wear? Would you ONLY consider the cost of these items before buying it??? Irregardless of their quality and brand equity?

By the way, if you want more information regarding radiostar alarm I can send to your email address at

[email protected]

I can fax it to you too at 03-22403034.

its been sometime since I last logged in to see what's happening and I sense the temperature here is hot. Wfhan and Jay 5, I agree with you dudes, the company that is distributing Radiostar should investigate, for whatever it takes.

On a separate note, I must agree with No Name that this finder guy seems very patriotic in his objectives. Total posting less than 5 and you are speaking like some "really" concerned pro.

I don't disagree with you Finder that the cost "may" be the figure you speculated. Then again, from your presentation of facts, I must say you are either still pursuing your degree in Business or you were never a Business/ Economics grad.

Come on la dude, if you want to bring up a case also, bring la something more solid. At first I thought you were making statements with concrete proof but later when I read on, you were only speculating at free will.

I am a customer of the alarm and like many others, the amount I paid for it is truly justified. I didnt only pay for the alarm per se, but also for their after sales services. These guys are good. They keep to their word and they know their stuff. Sometimes I don't know what I pressed, I just call them, and within seconds, they will tell me what to do. If anything not right, they will quickly arrange for it to be looked at.

Hey bro, where can get customer service like that with the amount I pay? You go and buy those ex ones where you pay monthly fees. See if they treat you like an important person or not?

You must also understand Finder, the company exists not to do charity. These days, charity also NEED to make money to survive. Otherwise how to survive. Are you suggesting that the company sell at cost price and then you pay for their food and transportation ar?

Wa lau eh!..I see you talk also never think properly one. Brudder, which line you in lar woei? IT ar? I suspect you are in IT line le. You think selling alarm like IT industry, got open source codes? Funny lar you!

My 2 cents.

spec.check

Noname, got any x'mas promotion?
or chinese new year promotion coming up??
heehee

Rest assured if there's promotion coming up we'll send to all mailing lists members in advance :)

a noob question..
heard that car some car thief use the technique of
takiing out the signal lights by force.. then short circuit the signal
light cable to short circuit the electronic wiring of the whole car..
will this disable radiostar alarm and its backup siren?

is the item still available?
what is your lowest price you could offer?

can you post the item through post? I'm living in sitiawan, perak.
can any auto acc shop install this alarm installation?