new remote replacement

DarkAccoon

yo noname,

wanna ask you
how much would it cost to replace a remote for my alarm
i am using the king leapord

was wondering if i can replace it with the king-dragon remote?

anyway, quote me the price for both the remote

cause my current one already both half dead
at first was one of the remote cannot disarm with ease, have to press for a few seconds then apply more preasure only can disarm
so i was using the other spare alarm till i dropped it
ehehe
not cannot arm with ease pulak

remote 1 = cannot disarm with ease
remote 2 = cannot arm with ease

=P
and i dun wanna take two remotes out with me like what i am doing now
ahaha

pm received and understood

if say i confirm order next week (10th October)
when can i get it and where should i get it?
no compatibility issue rite if i use the king dragon remote with my king leapord alarm?
(should not be a problem cause i think it is using the same platform?)

DarkAccoon said:
pm received and understood

if say i confirm order next week (10th October)
when can i get it and where should i get it?
no compatibility issue rite if i use the king dragon remote with my king leapord alarm?
(should not be a problem cause i think it is using the same platform?)

Yeah we have ready stocks just let us know and we will leave it at Meng's place.

No issues as it can use both the remotes. Yes you're rite bro :)