R30 Wannabe

Originally posted by wideawake+Mar 12 2005, 15:54 -->
QUOTE (wideawake @ Mar 12 2005, 15:54 )
--QuoteBegin-DinNismo
@Mar 12 2005, 14:32

Thks dude.. Its been with me since 1998 (hehe long time ehh)

He was a taxi driver then... hehe just joking....

maybe u can persuade uncle taxi drivers to retire and buy their car...

http://www.skylinesaustralia.com/photopost/data/500/256DSC00135.JPG [/b][/quote]
eyeing for Klia Limo's....especially Toyota.

:o Wow...what a view....Still wonder the taxi at Singapai :D :D
The old toyota taxi at singapai,love it.... :lol:

Here come the Red Rocket

Originally posted by TT132_zaei@Mar 15 2005, 09:14

Here come the Red Rocket
:D I saw that too....remember. Not that old la Bro....maybe under 10.
Geram aaa... :lol:

Originally posted by AdinR30+Mar 15 2005, 19:16 -->
QUOTE (AdinR30 @ Mar 15 2005, 19:16 )
--QuoteBegin-TT132_zaei
@Mar 15 2005, 09:14

Here come the Red Rocket

:D I saw that too....remember. Not that old la Bro....maybe under 10.
Geram aaa... :lol: [/b][/quote]
Ya ya ya...not that old,but very nice to own one...

Originally posted by AdinR30+Mar 21 2005, 08:56 -->
QUOTE(AdinR30 @ Mar 21 2005, 08:56 )
--QuoteBegin-kapla_hodot
@Mar 18 2005, 16:57
singapai? where's that? *confused*
[snapback]822140[/snapback]​
aka singapore :D
[snapback]826185[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Yup...singapore lah...just call it singapai...between our family only....
Ane, did you get the photo i'd emailed to you?

Originally posted by TT132_zaei+Mar 21 2005, 12:48 -->
QUOTE(TT132_zaei @ Mar 21 2005, 12:48 )
Originally posted by AdinR30@Mar 21 2005, 08:56
--QuoteBegin-kapla_hodot
@Mar 18 2005, 16:57
singapai? where's that? *confused*
[snapback]822140[/snapback]​

aka singapore :D
[snapback]826185[/snapback]​

Yup...singapore lah...just call it singapai...between our family only....
Ane, did you get the photo i'd emailed to you?
[snapback]826941[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

:D received it....thanks.
look top left... :D

Hey... nice steering in the above attachment lah.... what model is that?

Originally posted by wideawake@Mar 21 2005, 14:05
Hey... nice steering in the above attachment lah.... what model is that?
[snapback]827191[/snapback]​
:) R30....rare spesies.

Another nice car. Look at the size of the intercooler. It basically replaces the grill.

http://www.boostcruising.com/database/journal/files/JuStDaVe200503131854journalfile2.jpg

envy those aussie....looked like the car came out the assembly line yesterday.

This one looks like your lights laa Adin. Looks like a 4 door. A 4 door R30 maybe?

http://www.antilag.com/v2/images/events_home.jpg

Is 4dr alright...but the light is a bit different from mine.
There are two models.....DR30 & HR30.
The pic you post......i think is HR30. I've found a set at chop shop wanted to keep as stock....but without the panel at the top of the bumper it look incomplete.
The signal and reverse light is slightly tilt as such the panel is need to have.

Originally posted by wideawake@Mar 23 2005, 11:13
This one looks like your lights laa Adin. Looks like a 4 door. A 4 door R30 maybe?

http://www.antilag.com/v2/images/events_home.jpg
[snapback]833278[/snapback]​

there is so much of choices for the rear light...Your dare, fit em up.... This is the import version from japan....Picture taken at Aussie.

Originally posted by TT132_zaei@Mar 24 2005, 13:07
:ph34r: r30 WANNABE...
[snapback]836762[/snapback]​

These machine made possible for any Laurel....But it gonna be something alike of the 30's version....Aussie or Jp....Depend on the owner himself...

Originally posted by TT132_zaei+Mar 28 2005, 13:43 -->
QUOTE(TT132_zaei @ Mar 28 2005, 13:43 )
--QuoteBegin-TT132_zaei
@Mar 24 2005, 13:07
:ph34r: r30 WANNABE...
[snapback]836762[/snapback]​

These machine made possible for any Laurel....But it gonna be something alike of the 30's version....Aussie or Jp....Depend on the owner himself...
[snapback]846797[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

The 30 looked like a direct fit...

[snapback]846797[/snapback]​
[/quote]

The 30 looked like a direct fit...
[snapback]857857[/snapback]​
[/quote]

:o So...why waiting....I know....strategy eh....

Got to wait for that ane belgium chasis...Never mind, we go slow and steady k...