1j? Hmm, is the donor comes from the Star?
I'll prefer your's R30 to look like this...My vision lah..hehe
Ya ka....weekend car pun boleh nampak....confirmed you're nearby :DOriginally posted by sputnik@Mar 1 2005, 15:06
me some where around KL :D
maybe just near by u..
Ya...suda call la Bro....ChangPD suda test drive...hehehe..this Saturday arrr....Originally posted by TT132_zaei@Mar 1 2005, 16:27
1j? Hmm, is the donor comes from the Star?
Not worried bout the transformation....but remember last time, the paint job was ok for 6 months after that bubble start apprearing...lousy painter.Originally posted by TT132_zaei@Mar 2 2005, 08:14
;) Hmm. it might look like different from C31...but theres ah kam maa.
Not sure, but I will try not to make thing chaos and unreliable... Do not force....
Must have prost and contrast...
It will always be the 1st and last......Ok the deal for the IJZ donor chasis is secured...this saturday aaa...Originally posted by TT132_zaei@Mar 2 2005, 12:41
B) mmm...That lousy painter eh...have to go to 310 garage ah...
What kind of brake pump is that lah?Originally posted by TT132_zaei@Mar 4 2005, 08:11
;) Hello ane....still not satissfied....try this photo.. :ph34r:
Originally posted by wideawake+Mar 4 2005, 10:48 -->
QUOTE (wideawake @ Mar 4 2005, 10:48 ) --QuoteBegin-TT132_zaei
@Mar 4 2005, 08:11
;) Hello ane....still not satissfied....try this photo.. :ph34r:
What kind of brake pump is that lah? [/b][/quote] 280zx master cylinder... |
use to ride low with 17' sparco....sadly had to part due to harsh ride and impractical to use on our local road.... :(Originally posted by sputnik@Mar 3 2005, 10:43
not really nearby..
if not mistaken...seen ur car before..17" in sparco rims around cheras makro area...
Originally posted by AdinR30+Mar 2 2005, 13:05 -->
QUOTE (AdinR30 @ Mar 2 2005, 13:05 ) --QuoteBegin-TT132_zaei
@Mar 2 2005, 12:41
B) mmm...That lousy painter eh...have to go to 310 garage ah...
It will always be the 1st and last......Ok the deal for the IJZ donor chasis is secured...this saturday aaa... [/b][/quote] allo adin...did you managed to get the donor for your IJZ....what body laa.... |
Thank you...thank you. No wonder la.....now i know who cucuk me at MRR :DOriginally posted by sputnik@Mar 7 2005, 14:18
damn cun la that car..very low profile...with standard metallic paint....hidden ic...but if you see from behind very garang...feel want to cucuk only :P
Originally posted by AdinR30+Mar 7 2005, 19:19 -->
QUOTE (AdinR30 @ Mar 7 2005, 19:19 ) --QuoteBegin-sputnik
@Mar 7 2005, 14:18
damn cun la that car..very low profile...with standard metallic paint....hidden ic...but if you see from behind very garang...feel want to cucuk only :P
Thank you...thank you. No wonder la.....now i know who cucuk me at MRR :D The IJZ....this is the 2nd chasis...1st want failed.... :( potong sana...potong sini, takut mau drive ooo....have to settle for continental car this time. She should have enough room, dont want to say anything too soon. Is a 4dr saloon...twin turbo (M), very decent looking family car...solid colour...some more got standard hubcap still, you will see her at makro :D Eh Sputnik....wat car laa you driving? [/b][/quote] waa...another jap-euro conversion aaa.... :o me arr...just and old car laa...stended one.... :D |
Originally posted by sputnik+Mar 8 2005, 12:32 -->
QUOTE (sputnik @ Mar 8 2005, 12:32 ) Originally posted by AdinR30@Mar 7 2005, 19:19
--QuoteBegin-sputnik
@Mar 7 2005, 14:18
Thank you...thank you. No wonder la.....now i know who cucuk me at MRR :D
The IJZ....this is the 2nd chasis...1st want failed.... :( potong sana...potong sini,
takut mau drive ooo....have to settle for continental car this time. She should have enough room, dont want to say anything too soon. Is a 4dr saloon...twin turbo (M), very decent looking family car...solid colour...some more got standard hubcap still, you will see her at makro :D
Eh Sputnik....wat car laa you driving?
waa...another jap-euro conversion aaa.... :o me arr...just and old car laa...stended one.... :D [/b][/quote] Betul ke...mine also start as stnd. I think my car is older than yours. Sputnik....dont want to joint TT arr? |
:D This Friday at Atria, all nissanian's invited. Kesian the Crown....crying,Originally posted by TT132_zaei@Mar 8 2005, 15:43
;) Which TT ah ane?....Me ah....not to soon ah. Hmmm, sputnik what car your are driving? Old one but shoul be nice I think. Or you driving russian made car?! Hehe
See below..a CROWN withthe heart of RB...