R30 Wannabe

Originally posted by AdinR30@Mar 8 2005, 13:35
Betul ke...mine also start as stnd. I think my car is older than yours.
Sputnik....dont want to joint TT arr?
Friday Atria..what time laa bro...

Originally posted by sputnik+Mar 8 2005, 21:53 -->
QUOTE (sputnik @ Mar 8 2005, 21:53 )
--QuoteBegin-AdinR30
@Mar 8 2005, 13:35

Friday Atria..what time laa bro... [/b][/quote]
According to the guys....friday, 9.30pm at Projet nxt to Atria...., i also donno where lar Bro :D ....no problem i'll ask around.

Originally posted by AdinR30@Mar 9 2005, 08:01

Friday Atria..what time laa bro... [/QUOTE]
According to the guys....friday, 9.30pm at Projet nxt to Atria...., i also donno where lar Bro :D ....no problem i'll ask around.
[/quote]
I come with u can aa...want to have a ride with ur C31... B)
can aa plss....i'll pm u aa..

Originally posted by AdinR30+Mar 9 2005, 08:01 -->
QUOTE (AdinR30 @ Mar 9 2005, 08:01 )
Originally posted by sputnik@Mar 8 2005, 21:53
--QuoteBegin-AdinR30
@Mar 8 2005, 13:35

Friday Atria..what time laa bro...

According to the guys....friday, 9.30pm at Projet nxt to Atria...., i also donno where lar Bro :D ....no problem i'll ask around. [/b][/quote]
:D :o Ane...sputnik wanted to follow you....me to can ah..?

Originally posted by AdinR30@Mar 8 2005, 18:52

Sputnik...dont tell me u drive a Lada with SR20 inside :o . pehh sure power nyer
This friday aaa....TT
No lah..i'm driving 20 years old datsun/nissan... :D

Originally posted by sputnik+Mar 9 2005, 16:07 -->
QUOTE (sputnik @ Mar 9 2005, 16:07 )
--QuoteBegin-AdinR30
@Mar 8 2005, 18:52

Sputnik...dont tell me u drive a Lada with SR20 inside :o . pehh sure power nyer
This friday aaa....TT

No lah..i'm driving 20 years old datsun/nissan... :D [/b][/quote]
Sputnik...just drive wit ur datto/nissan...the older the better...people respect older much than the younger nowadays...see..the car must have rusty coz it ate salt early than thhose youger cars...hehehe. ;) Hope to see you at TT.

Originally posted by sputnik+Mar 9 2005, 16:07 -->
QUOTE (sputnik @ Mar 9 2005, 16:07 )
--QuoteBegin-AdinR30

This friday aaa....TT

No lah..i'm driving 20 years old datsun/nissan... :D [/b][/quote]
Bring yr ride la Sputnik..... i want to see your car. If not i'm alone in the twenty year old car club..

Originally posted by AdinR30@Mar 9 2005, 17:16

This friday aaa....TT

No lah..i'm driving 20 years old datsun/nissan... :D [/QUOTE]
Bring yr ride la Sputnik..... i want to see your car. If not i'm alone in the twenty year old car club..
[/quote]
Just for you ane....this red light in the night.... :D

Originally posted by AdinR30+Mar 9 2005, 17:16 -->
QUOTE (AdinR30 @ Mar 9 2005, 17:16 )
Originally posted by sputnik@Mar 9 2005, 16:07
--QuoteBegin-AdinR30

This friday aaa....TT

No lah..i'm driving 20 years old datsun/nissan... :D

Bring yr ride la Sputnik..... i want to see your car. If not i'm alone in the twenty year old car club.. [/b][/quote]
Don't worry... I will bring my gloria also...hehe

Originally posted by wideawake@Mar 10 2005, 13:45
Damn chun... daytime doesn't look too impressive. Nightime it is chun
Wide awake...aren't you coming for TT at atria? Adin wanted you to be there lor..
Common...long live 80's...

aiks... didn't notice the thread. I have to work at that time... maybe a bit late lah...

Originally posted by wideawake@Mar 10 2005, 20:54
aiks... didn't notice the thread. I have to work at that time... maybe a bit late lah...
;) Nevermind, someone will bw late also tonight,so better you'll be there. But not to late k...Anything try to PM julie1212 or AdinR30....Bring your car also k..
If your are late...call this number k for direction to the mamak shop for TT 012-655 8497. The gathering will be at Atria projet k....

Originally posted by morningstalker+Mar 11 2005, 10:37 -->
QUOTE (morningstalker @ Mar 11 2005, 10:37 )
--QuoteBegin-DinNismo
@Mar 10 2005, 13:38

dude your mafia car damme cool.
thinking of getting one. [/b][/quote]
:rolleyes: Yup...ur gloria is superb....You are coming tonight right?

Adin, forgot to ask you laa yesterday.. was it easy to get the boss kit for the Laurel? My stock steering has a driving a bus feeling lah... heheh

TT132_zaei, were you at the TT yesterday? Which one were you?

Originally posted by wideawake@Mar 12 2005, 11:37
Adin, forgot to ask you laa yesterday.. was it easy to get the boss kit for the Laurel? My stock steering has a driving a bus feeling lah... heheh

TT132_zaei, were you at the TT yesterday? Which one were you?
:o I was with adinR30...wearing that samui shirt....
Erm...you have to find the boss kit at brothers but a bit difficult....

No luck looking for the boss kit in kl...... Bought mine in melaka! The part number for the boss kit is N-1 or N-2 (hrb sports is the brand). Should cost u around rm35 to 45 each.

TT132_zaei is the one sitting next to me in the car,he's my cousin.

Originally posted by morningstalker+Mar 11 2005, 10:37 -->
QUOTE (morningstalker @ Mar 11 2005, 10:37 )
--QuoteBegin-DinNismo
@Mar 10 2005, 13:38

dude your mafia car damme cool.
thinking of getting one. [/b][/quote]
Thks dude.. Its been with me since 1998 (hehe long time ehh)

Had fun last nite (drifting n the TT) Nice to finally meet u guys :D
Thks to the organisers.

:D :D :D

Originally posted by DinNismo@Mar 12 2005, 14:32

Thks dude.. Its been with me since 1998 (hehe long time ehh)

He was a taxi driver then... hehe just joking....

maybe u can persuade uncle taxi drivers to retire and buy their car...

http://www.skylinesaustralia.com/photopost/data/500/256DSC00135.JPG