Crash,
Fuiyo, kena puji pulak... thanks dude. I will be watching out for more track time to improve the thresholds of my handling in SIC. Like the others, I'm still a rookie. However, I wouldn't want my Stage 1 to look incompetent beside Prozac's, Maverick's and your Stage 2. Wait dude, takde duit. So I upgrade software first, later only upgrade hardware.
Hanif was a surprise power driver. Funny thing was his hair man, when he went in he looked like Clark Kent, came out looked like Syndrome (The Incredibles). HAHAHA~! Total hair make-over man.
Only for those who knows; Somebody went on the track with the air-con switched on. Hahaha! Luckily Crash told the person to switch it off.
Lots of pointers given during the R3 Track Experience. The drivers; Tengku Djan, Faidzil and Khaidi, really know their stuff. Sheesh, it's always like this. When you start to think you're getting better, you realise that there are so much more that you haven't even begun to comprehend.
All in all the event was a success; jointly due to the effort of the R3 team and the amount of enthusiasm of the participants, I would say. The Gen.2 folks are a real nice bunch; have the opportunity to meet some cool and crazy guys; Tan and that thin nutcase, forgotten his name ler...
I hope that in the future, we'll have lots and lots of these kind of activities. It's really time we heat up the Malaysian scene with professional-looking events like this one.
Up the level one mark.