R3-Satria (gti)

very close call today..!!

very lucky he managed to finish, and not only that: a super duper bonus of winning the class (1800cc) too!!!!!

CONGRATULATIONS MAN.. it's all been worth waking up for :)

ninja_iga said:
very close call today..!!

very lucky he managed to finish, and not only that: a super duper bonus of winning the class (1800cc) too!!!!!

CONGRATULATIONS MAN.. it's all been worth waking up for :)
Not luck wei but skills and technique, plus the machinery was what won Venom the trophy.

Sir Venom, R3 Overlord, will be treating his minions to a round of drinks in the near future. Notification will follow

Thanks fellas! Yes, next TT drinks on me! :D

I have to thank Stan who sorted out my car along with two mysterious mechs who came out of nowhere to help. Shows true spirit of motorsports helping each other out. BIG HAND OF APPLAUSE! I really thought I was going home in the morning, with tail between my legs, and car in tow. Sigh.

A slightly depleted class and less technical course, as compared to last round, but a win nonetheless. Looking forward to more, and also to the ultimate SSO!

P/S: Venom was the name some teachers during secondary school would call me, couldn't pronounce my name properly. HAHAHA. Definitely better than Benom, or Venon or Vietnam! Real tongue twister!

sifoo Vernieman, u are my idol... the comeback king.

can i sign up and take lessons from u?:_:

Wei, I am not a sifu wei. Real sifus are Hammond, Ho WK, Julian, Faisal, Stan!

May i ask who should i contact for R3 allignment?

Sms'ed Amin from R3 but he never reply =.="

GeneX said:
May i ask who should i contact for R3 allignment?

Sms'ed Amin from R3 but he never reply =.="

where've u been man? last time i did my alignment was went i met you...
nways.. like crash said.. better to give him a ring.. he was quite busy also last week with the SSO and all.. i myself still waiting for my repair quote..

Urgh...was busy with my dad's business lately, but don't worry, i'm BACK!!

Wahahah..

K, i'll giv him a buzz

eh yesterday i saw an SR3 plate 8010 in hartamas.. no cf spoiler.. owner here ah? just curious spoiler just got stolen or lame oredi?

yesterday on me way to bangi, saw a gen2 with R3 transparent sticker on its rear bumper. Is he running on r3's cams? :driver:

redwacko said:
yesterday on me way to bangi, saw a gen2 with R3 transparent sticker on its rear bumper. Is he running on r3's cams? :driver:

dude if i'm not mistaken all the main G2C performance team members all have R3 stickers some where :P (i have 2 lol). And I wouldn't be mistakened considering I know all of them well hahaha :).

afaik, anyone of us with different cams right now are all running matspeed street cams. One of them only because he couldn't wait any longer for the r3 cam :(. Theres a few non-club members that we know of that run the matspeed cams as well.

moe6 said:
dude if i'm not mistaken all the main G2C performance team members all have R3 stickers some where :P (i have 2 lol). And I wouldn't be mistakened considering I know all of them well hahaha :).

hmm.. saw one also yesterday in sg wang... grey with the R3 sticker on both passenger doors.. damn lot of stickers on the car..

lude said:
eh yesterday i saw an SR3 plate 8010 in hartamas.. no cf spoiler.. owner here ah? just curious spoiler just got stolen or lame oredi?

speaking of which...i saw a SGTI WHK 181 with an intercooler and a.... CF WING on the roof.. i swear it is an R3 wing...madesure by going up close to it.. had half the mind of smashing his windows...this was all right in front of SPICY kitchen at around 12:15am..
anyways what can we do...really? report him to the cops?

mynnDAWG said:
before smashing em, bare in mind that N-1 Racing did sell off their R3 CF wing coupla months back!!!

i believe the so called N1 car belongs to a customer and not the shop itself.. and correct me if im wrong.. owner has the right to sell the spoiler but its illegal for buyer to fix the spoiler on buyer's car.. unless its an SR3.. :shades_smile: