R3-Satria (gti)

I'd like to see a streetable cams beat Venoms's 154 bhp and 19.9kg/cm torque at the wheels.

next best would be our Car #00 @BHG.. 144bhp (without the Stage 2 cams) just a well run in and maintained engine...

Can't recall how much the CF wing was goin for.. Just pity the owner for being foolish to part with CF wing.

Hye guy just wanna say i very very admired sr3... one day i hope i can drive sr3.. my car just ordinary gti..no mod.. wanna buy sr3 but tooo late 4 it.. huhuhuhuhu..

Hi Danen,

There are a couple of low-mileage 2nd hand SR3s in the market currently :) An alternative would be to 'R3' your SGTi as a few people have done.

lude said:

i believe the so called N1 car belongs to a customer and not the shop itself..
the car looks very impressive especially when everything been stripped off..i heard it participated in last year's MME ? can anyone confirm this .. ?

danen said:
even i have tapau turbo cars in corner but i know r3 driver is faster than me hehehehe:emoticon_U:

no lah.. some drivers like yours truly drive very slow one.. :P

lude said:
no lah.. some drivers like yours truly drive very slow one.. :P

hehehe you right.. ermm i admit drive slow...just know how to drive for a couple of year.. but i saw one r3 in penang so fastlah taking corner.. too way fast...anyway do you drive sr3..

danen said:
hehehe you right.. ermm i admit drive slow...just know how to drive for a couple of year.. but i saw one r3 in penang so fastlah taking corner.. too way fast...anyway do you drive sr3..

yup.. couple of us in this forum are owners..
Penang? only one person comes to mind :P

lude said:
yup.. couple of us in this forum are owners..
Penang? only one person comes to mind :P

erm...who is it..? hey do you ever participate in any autocross event..? like crash...?

danen said:
erm...who is it..? hey do you ever participate in any autocross event..? like crash...?

There are at least 5-6 SR3 owners who participate in autocross events. The past SSO Championships saw 6, which was really a pleasant sight to behold.

The fast SR3 in Penang could be the turbo-charged one. No idea who he is because he does not affillliate himself with other SR3 owners.

danen said:

who me? nope.. naturally born spectator.. :turtle:
i leave all the participation to The Champion aka Crash :shades_smile:

manhunt said:
the car looks very impressive especially when everything been stripped off..i heard it participated in last year's MME ? can anyone confirm this .. ?
Yes. N1 prepped the car and entered in the MME.

Crash said:
There are at least 5-6 SR3 owners who participate in autocross events. The past SSO Championships saw 6, which was really a pleasant sight to behold.

The fast SR3 in Penang could be the turbo-charged one. No idea who he is because he does not affillliate himself with other SR3 owners.

I think the SR3 in penang v turbo-charged is not tat fast,tis is wat i heard from a fren!I think with Crash SR3 stage2 upgrade stil can have a good fight with him...He doesnt affiliate v sr3 owners coz he is quite a richman son so his attitude is a bit.......As wat i know from the engine bay, he changed his block to a 4G93T block,93t wiring n ecu, HKS SPF air filter TD04 n a big intercooler v carbon fibre exhaust muffler,oil cooler n also sard regulator, he is also using RSM, SAFCII n defi's...Tis turbo charged SR3 owner claimed tat his car is more than 230whp by using RSM G-Sensor..how accurate it is i dunno for the HP....

haiyo
give us a break la.
We all tired from being cooked in the 35deg heat ALL day and racing and all that stress that came with it.

GRRR.