Satria R3 ??...Its a Satria lah...no matter...

Crash said:
Hell, let's just smoke some alien substance, gobble down fattening chips, and drink bottle loads of alcohol. And porn, don't forget the porn!

Be happy! Be merry!
Oh Yeah. I got lotsa Jap porns.. hahaha

Miton,

The red wine's an excellent suggestion...

Whips out a couple cocktail glasses for the gang...

Hmm with so many ppl around...maybe chips not enough. I'll use my Dominos "buy 1 free 1" card. Are 6 large pizzas enough?

prozac said:
Hmm with so many ppl around...maybe chips not enough. I'll use my Dominos "buy 1 free 1" card. Are 6 large pizzas enough?
6 only?? between me and Crach can finish 3 aredi.. hhahaa

faisal said:
Oh Yeah. I got lotsa Jap porns.. hahaha

wah... this Jap porn is good man... uuppppsss... got something sticky on the couch guys... sori...

*while switching off mobile phone to watch this soap opera, ponders on whether this topic
can be a potential Doctorate thesis material for Sociology*

MitonCT26 said:
someone here just said that it's a rip off to buy a R3. someone sure curse like hell in the last 5 years when the SGTi was launched too. that's a bloody rip off.

Miton,
For your information, defamation is deemed, whether expressed or implied.

Are you asking for a law suit?

I have sources OK. All i need to do is pick up the phone and call my lawyer.

edit my number out i will only ask one more time. thanks

well just read this topic
totally no point topic. useless topic

like saying
buying a REAL FERRARI not worth it since you can buy a MR2 convert to Ferrari look

(sorry MR2 owner )

or buying a Satria GTI not worth it since yuo can buy a Satria 1.3 and convert it to GTI

or Buying a Real Honda Civic EK9 Type R not worth it since you can buy a EK2 and convert it to EK9

or Buying a Real EVO vs Converted lancer

nothing to said
it bound to owner preference and taste and mind

diu u guys i think better off reading/watching some porns or soap operas la....aiyoo yo~:D

argue and argue for a car?

just enjoy the ride and enjoy wat u have lar...

happy motoring guys!!

i seconded fred. will that be any result after so much of arguing??
everyone have their rights to choose, everything have their pros and cons.
y waste effort arguing about a cup is half empty of water or half full of water??
never ending~~~

peace.

llsaw said:
Miton,

The red wine's an excellent suggestion...

Whips out a couple cocktail glasses for the gang...

yows.....mind if i join in...? this sure is interesting ^_^

since i'm an underage and underexperienced kiddo, i've got a bucket of ice water, in case you all get drunk hehehe

cheers mate

*settles into a nice pouffe*

argue oso for nothing....R3 i think oledi jual habis in the market rite? only hv 150 units n las month i heard sold 120 units n left 30 units..so i think now oledi finis selling....

aiyo....all bro herem ppl wanna buy let them buy la....they all r rich..too much money for trying something new...we cant stop them.....as long as we oledi advise then sufficient..

*wakes up from the couch and see 5 pissed drunk fellas lying around...*

OI WAKE UP LA U ALL...today still need to work leh... :D

Joeker : this is the internet. no one knows the real me unless i show myself up.

to those who threathen me earlier, i can sue them back for blackmailing.

as for your case jo, you can counter sue them back using corporate laws of defamation on our national car.

*Calls the boss to fake an MC..* continue to sleep...

fstrader said:
diu u guys i think better off reading/watching some porns or soap operas la....aiyoo yo~:D

argue and argue for a car?

just enjoy the ride and enjoy wat u have lar...

happy motoring guys!!

spoken like a true blue pro htach tai kor:cool:

Deacon said:
should i have to change number i will carry out the law to its full extent. i am not joking and i do have the resources to do it. its not a threat. you have legally violated my personal rights.

Joeker said:
Miton,
For your information, defamation is deemed, whether expressed or implied.

Are you asking for a law suit?

I have sources OK. All i need to do is pick up the phone and call my lawyer.

That is damn funny joeker.Damn Sarcastic!!Oh no,i already received a lawsuit!!Arghh..here goes my life !!!

p/s : guys,do the couch fit one more person??count me in !!

reddice said:
That is damn funny joeker.Damn Sarcastic!!Oh no,i already received a lawsuit!!Arghh..here goes my life !!!

p/s : guys,do the couch fit one more person??count me in !!
My L shape sofa can onli fit 5 but you don't mind sitting on a bean bag would ya? hahah

can i join and sit on the floor then?...this is definately worth taking a break from my studies :D

sousuke said:
can i join and sit on the floor then?...this is definately worth taking a break from my studies :D

here,have these bean bag..i have sit on it a long time..smelly you say??now go buy your own bean bag..huh!