R3-Satria (gti)

guy's need ur help and advice regarding were to get the cheaper SGTi Co2 sensor coz proton selling this thing around RM700...same price for new exhaust system.

im wondering where can i buy R3 bodykit other then enos ?
material prefer pu....
btw wat happen to R3 website ? i couldn't enter the website...

Hi all,
my GTI engine radiator fan is not running when the engine reach the temperature to turn the fan on. Why is it?
The radiator fan is working when i turn on the aircond.
Looking forward for the info from you guys....
many thanks.....

im wondering where can i buy R3 bodykit other then enos ?
material prefer pu....
btw wat happen to R3 website ? i couldn't enter the website...

u can buy it direct from R3..call 03 51911055 or ur nearest Proton Edar. i think the website gone already..

sorry to heard about that bro ... must be extra careful next time on the spot you are parking...those bast*rd always cari makan there i think...

dun say like that la ..i also a sgti wannabe ar..i buy ori parts from shop dun worry...coz sgti bodykit really nice and i wan to put on my putra ...lol

dun really mean that..sorry..just angry for those who stell from other people..

Hi all,
my GTI engine radiator fan is not running when the engine reach the temperature to turn the fan on. Why is it?
The radiator fan is working when i turn on the aircond.
Looking forward for the info from you guys....
many thanks.....

maybe your relay fuse spoil ..

u can buy it direct from R3..call 03 51911055 or ur nearest Proton Edar. i think the website gone already..

Wah........ De website KAPUT ar ? is there any other website i can view for R3 ? Cuz my frens told me that R3 front bumper is diferrent from ori gti bumper...
really need help from all the sifu...