Just wondering absorber evo7 can fit into evo 6????
any sifu???
any sifu???
Like mention above by Ken,
CP9A front lower arm is smaller by 4mm compare to CT9A there fore u need a 2mm shim per side for mounting.
As for the rear lower arm both are the same.So bushing and all can be shared.
There are lots more stuff that can be shared. Underbrace, underwear....eehh tersasul pulak..................he heeee
have 2 put washer rite???
icic is there any side effect???
tqtq
Euphoria = feeling of happiness ...Fullamak!!! Very nice word laa my bro!
Hahahaa!!! Yur ride yg nampak 'high' actually bro!!!
Anyway bila balik bro? Kejap ade & kejap xde! Like our brader yg @ bangkok tu laa! Gud biz ar...
MOTUL oil how much??? ....can do service daily heheheGiler lah ... my ride memang high lah ... pakai adjustable suspension mah
Balik bulan depan la. Baru 2 hari sampai kat sini
Bangkok bro tu lagi bagus ..... boleh "servis" tiap hari .....masuk bengkel "okamoto"
![]()
![]()
dear taiko and seefu,
just got my evo7 and the previous owner fitted it with twin plate clutch, i understand the shimmering sound is normal but when i accelerate from stand still, whenever i change gear and let go my clutch pedal fast, there is a very loud sound coming from the gear ....its sounded like "gerk" but very loud and i can feel it from my front dashboard....is it common as some frens told me twin plate grabs the flywheel fast and very responsive when pick ups.....
can anyone advice, 1st time owning an evo....thanks