Absorbers for Lancer MX?

ck2a

Can someone tell me does the absorbers from wira or waja fit into Lancer MX without any mod?

yes..all..can...front n rear mounting, engine n transmission mounting, centre member, absober..bla..bla....from waja...can used...

bro..how many finger gap front and rear after you install waja absober.tyre size plus rim...

ealt said:
bro..how many finger gap front and rear after you install waja absober.tyre size plus rim...

not yet install lah frend. still searching for an affordable set

wan said:
ck2a... where u from ?
me also drive ck2a... :X-: :regular_smile:

puchong, driving a very stock silver ck2a :)

i have a set of gab adjustable ori japan for sale....front adjust hi low...rear adjust hi low n soft hard....if interested do pm me.....

evo absorbers cant fit to lancer... the front is ok but the rear cant due to the mounting for evo is fork type and lancer is a round ring..unless your whole rear lower arm is belonging to an evo... or its been change to one already..

leslie said:
evo absorbers cant fit to lancer... the front is ok but the rear cant due to the mounting for evo is fork type and lancer is a round ring..unless your whole rear lower arm is belonging to an evo... or its been change to one already..

thanks for the info