Mit Lancer MX Standard

silver_lancelot

Greetings..

Anyone selling or knowing some one want to sell their Lancer MX standard with no modification on it please let me know..tq

wow.....reality is out now :D very gud buy for a lancer.....hmm certainly should consider if it hits our shore......wonder if its going to be full mivec na .......chun

No modification means on outlook or engine ? or both ?

if no engine mod but outlook mod is ok, then gordonbombay's car is up for sale..hehe. Mod bodykit and interior but engine all stock standard. Lancer MX.

sorry late reply..anyway..im trying to find both..no modificaton on both site internal and external coz budget not so high lor ahaks :d

any info of the car?anyway mod outside also i consider lah..so feel free to post in the price...may i know more about gordonbombay's car for sale...

hi guys...i'm pretty new to lancer....looking around for a stock lancer MX for sale too..budget about 35-40k...

I'm wondering any idea what's the interest rate like for the MX eh?max repayment period?max loan?

thanks!

philip...u also want to buy lancer erhh..anyway my budget also same lor..but mine go for standard spec. if any seller wanted to sell their ride together with the outside mod it would be great for me :D

tengok tengok lor..kinda looking for a bigger car...if condition ok and budget allows..should be ok..but not quite sure about the loan though..you've any idea?

nice meeting u..

Does EON mart still has the promotion for 05 Lancer? Around RM70++K?

for lancer year 1997(not count the year of registration) the highes loan is cimb 45k can go but the pay back time only 5 years. Monthly pay around 750 ++ and above..highes lor same like pay for new car :( uhuhuhu ( still..they check if the document is ok laa)