Proton Savvy turbo????

Renault Clio

Ever heard of Renault Clio? Source the hafkat and drop in lar.

V6 power.

i think its not fair to base a car's toughness by visually asessing its road accident damage only. i have even seen smashed up bmws , volvos & many contis........this is really very subjective......damage to car in an accident depends on the circumstances leading to the accident , a car which smashed against a tree or lampost at high speed woulld be damaged a lot more compared to a collision with another vehicle.....a tough car does not mean it will be less damaged in an accident......

yes. but BMW doesn't advertise their cars being run over by Bigfoot trucks or being used by KingKongs and Godzillas to scratch their backs.

and my biggest gripe is the TOUGHNESS seems to be they're only marketing gimmick for the Sawi. no mention on any other specifics of the car.

we may never know what they advertise in overseas television ?? here maybe those contis dont require such ads coz ppl are paying a lot for those cars & everybody knows contis are hardy toys........no need to say what

but why proton is putting such ad ?? cos all the while their products has been bombed with one particular negative comment : the car is lembik/not strong/milo tins/smash like cockroach in an accident

so naturally to show the rakyat that they have indeed done something abt this , they now have built a tough car & are showing off .... in television lah.....real life we don't know so far.

huuu!!! no info ka?..as I know, there is 2 savvy owner with turbocharge and its claim 118hp at 0.4bar... his did on his lovely savvy 1.2 AMT... stock engine.

hie everyone, im new here just check out google and saw u guy chatting bout savvy turbo, i just got mine savvy turbo with original engine 1.2 manual. 0.5bar almost 150hp

mine to share ur engine bay here..wan to see how the turbo looks like

Yeah man.. Share with us ur engine bay. i would like to see it..!

hie there, sure no problem gip me few dayz, my car still in garage with few more setting later i will snapshot some pic and let u guys c, everything is custom made form a shop in IPOH here. If everything is possible i will get my car to9 i will do some snapshot and video shooting to share with u guyz :> nxt target full ECU in my car

Hey Guys, I just got my car adi, you guys can check out my car picture at my personal friendster there you can view it :>

Car Spec:

Engine:- Original Ranault 1.2cc
Turbo:- KKK K16 Proshce Turbo
Blow Off: HKS SQV
Eksos Manifold: Custom Made (HKS System)
ECU: Original Siemens (Will be upgrade either microtech/adaptronic)
Eksos System: Custom Made Stainless Steel (Nissan Fairlady System)
Boost Meter: SARD Racing
Turbo Timer: GReedy Timer
Spring: R3 Zerokit Spring
Rim: 15" Yok Racing 5 Star

Hey Guys, I just got my car adi, you guys can check out my car picture at my personal friendster there you can view it :>

Car Spec:

Engine:- Original Ranault 1.2cc
Turbo:- KKK K16 Proshce Turbo
Blow Off: HKS SQV
Eksos Manifold: Custom Made (HKS System)
ECU: Original Siemens (Will be upgrade either microtech/adaptronic)
Eksos System: Custom Made Stainless Steel (Nissan Fairlady System)
Boost Meter: SARD Racing
Turbo Timer: GReedy Timer
Spring: R3 Zerokit Spring
Rim: 15" Yok Racing 5 Star

sure bo.....new car ah..!!!!