Post your experience or pics when you spotted an exotic car here!

Legend Speedy said:
aiyo...
wasted la.. din snap it...
sure vry shocked de..

they drive not so fast ny... bout 140kmh... 4gallardo yellow and 1 gallardo orange... the murcielago is yellow.... nice dude... the sound~!! its like.... very.... THICK~!
(sorry my eng-ge-li-su not good....)

waa..hayuku, syok giler la~!!!

hey, u guys say 360's common..
but hav u guys seen a manual 360 as in manual with a stick..
most of the 360s here in m'sia are those fitted w the F1 paddles..

i've seen a detomaso pantera once in front of Gt auto..
but din manage to capture it..
anyone did?

legend speedy bro, resize ur pix please...

sori for de large image...
i had resize it.. but stil de same de???
anyway to resize??? cuz im usin imageshack to resize it..

i remember last year i went convoy wit some RevSaint members to ipoh n suddenly a lot..a lot of Ferrari Lambho Subaru Porsh Celica RX8 n EVO speeding on the other lane...

in my home town!
http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f135/rolandofam/wao.jpg

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f135/rolandofam/yey.jpg

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f135/rolandofam/wkas.jpg

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f135/rolandofam/yes.jpg

jakarta. if im not mistaken,at that time was the first ferrari owner's gathering.. they were convoyed from jakarta to bandung (around 2 1/2 hours drive)

Legend Speedy said:
WHAT!!!!
indonesian oso got so many ferrari owner de ahh..
geng man...

dude...y not???there 's alot rich indochinese there......wen i say rich...i mean real rich...where money is not an object already..