Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

hi.,..yaa..because last time my ride is sport look.....so i got tis gauge..

and i saw vip ppl also got put those gauge..but may be i put at the wrong place..hehe...mostly they put the passenger dashboard...

http://img12.imageshack.us/img12/1066/img5833s.jpg

http://img9.imageshack.us/img9/1984/img5212.jpg

spotted peanut_wai racing at jln pahang..... :driver:

Bump: spotted peanut_wai racing at jln pahang..... :driver:

My Humble Lude ! >.
DSC_23_8_891-1.jpg

wah...loose kaya dy...Strike 4d...

nothing to do...simply take only..hehe

• DSC00817.jpg
    DSC00817.jpg
    28 KB · Views: 85
He racing until sunway, I also spotted him!

hahahaha.... don't diong people too often, later ppl open fire blast ur bumper and foglamp sure bye bye.. if for straight flow muffler. radiator fan, maybe aircond fan plus bumper and wiremesh also byebye... :rofl: dangerous dangerous :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

haha~ i'm going to KaKiMoToR Sunway mah....
why not u just follow me that time and we go together....haha~
i din tiong ppl lah..... sometimes drive too slow, then need to speed up a bit to follow the car in front, just not to keep too far distance mah......

Gary, sure u spotted me......
i just sit in front of u and minum teh with u.....:sleep:

typo la him,is 6 sec with his autobox.imagine if it's manual..sure bcome turbo killer ma

i din tiong ppl lah..... sometimes drive too slow, then need to speed up a bit to follow the car in front, just not to keep too far distance mah......

the first thing i saw ur car in front of me i plan to follow u see where u going de. but i need fetch three people go to LRT there... so sad... well, hopefully next time will do ;)
you go kaki motor buy what for ur ride? bride seat? hehehehe.... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

yala,kacang buy wat at kakimotor? dun u think that place full of "parang"?

loose,u said this belut more cheaper then your ex-satria? sure or not?

nothing to do...simply take only..hehe

Hey , thanks for posting .. But you might want to blank your number plate bro

typo la him,is 6 sec with his autobox.imagine if it's manual..sure bcome turbo killer ma

Hey hey , not typo .. I wanted to create a joke actually ..60 second

loose,u said this belut more cheaper then your ex-satria? sure or not?

Sure bro ..

i tot u belanja minom teh..tapi kena bayar pulak! :mad:

****** la this 2

the first thing i saw ur car in front of me i plan to follow u see where u going de. but i need fetch three people go to LRT there... so sad... well, hopefully next time will do ;)
you go kaki motor buy what for ur ride? bride seat? hehehehe.... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

buy Bride seat for wat? i already hav bucket seat wat......

haha~ i hav shield to protect myself mah.......so no need scare parang......

i tot u belanja minom teh..tapi kena bayar pulak! :mad:

i'm just poor.....you are the one who should belanja me......&$@&%@&#

****** la this 2

ya, this is the first time i stay with Gary without Xfac....
sorry Xfac.....[sounds gay~ geli~~]

don't ask him, he went there to buy for my birthday present.