wut is this la stanley?.. from the pic i duno dat UR got 2 point bar 1.. for kelisa also got... i see there...
hahaOriginally posted by szekeiemme@Sep 16 2004, 19:20
wut is this la stanley?.. from the pic i duno dat UR got 2 point bar 1.. for kelisa also got... i see there...
actually use aluminium to make non adjustable strut bar very expensive...Originally posted by Bert@Sep 16 2004, 11:23
RM400 or so for an ALuminium Strut bar aint that bad.. the original ones from Eibach would be abt Rm1k...
titanium expensive ma... if u wan custome make also can but i need to see the car first........ the material we use is light mild steel....Originally posted by scudracer@Oct 15 2004, 00:22
Why not go all out for titanium if you're thinking of aluminium. Has to be welded in a bubble filled with inert gas though. So who'll weld it up? ;)
DC Sports has titanium strut bars for Hondas. I like the twin tube design. Can I have this custom-built for my 1988 Honda Civic Sedan? Steel suits me fine if I can't have titanium! :P
I'm looking for:
a) Front Strut Bar
B) Rear Strut Bar
c) Lower Tie Bar
d) Fender Bar - ?? Not sure!
http://www.dcsports.com/product_suspension.asp
currently i got 2 point fender bar and 2 point rear bar for civic 1988...Originally posted by scudracer@Oct 16 2004, 18:12
OK I will. Currently my car is in the paintshop.
Do you have experience in making bars for my model? 1988~91 Civic Sedan?
Mild steel would be fine for my needs, the titanium thing is a bit too much to ask for, but just highlighting that DC Sports is doing it! Incredible eh?
Hope to see you soon. How much for:
#1 Front Strut Bar
#2 Rear Lower Tie Bar
#3 Rear Strut Bar
Originally posted by ninja_iga+Sep 21 2004, 11:02 -->
QUOTE (ninja_iga @ Sep 21 2004, 11:02 ) --QuoteBegin-szekeiemme
@Sep 16 2004, 19:20
haha that's NEW :) [/b][/quote] how much ar? i bought mine hotbits..120..accept trade in ah?? eehhee |
Originally posted by szekeiemme+Oct 24 2004, 12:48 -->
QUOTE (szekeiemme @ Oct 24 2004, 12:48 ) Originally posted by ninja_iga@Sep 21 2004, 11:02
--QuoteBegin-szekeiemme
@Sep 16 2004, 19:20
haha
that's NEW :)
how much ar? i bought mine hotbits..120..accept trade in ah?? eehhee [/b][/quote] hotbit dun wan.... haha... :P for the pricing and infomartion pls visit http://www.ultraracing.com.my |
Just wondering wat will ta effect be after installing ur full sets of UR bars..does it includes lower arm bar as well...& are there any bars available for rear up + lower...btw i'm refering to Kenari :D :D :D ....pls explain :lol:Originally posted by calvin tong@Sep 15 2004, 19:29
start from now... any enquiry or feedback u all can ask or talk at here....
if wanna know about the price or picture... pls go to http://www.ultraracing.com.my or call me 012-6050330
Originally posted by car2221+Nov 16 2004, 23:27 -->
QUOTE (car2221 @ Nov 16 2004, 23:27 ) --QuoteBegin-calvin tong
@Sep 15 2004, 19:29
start from now... any enquiry or feedback u all can ask or talk at here....
if wanna know about the price or picture... pls go to http://www.ultraracing.com.my or call me 012-6050330
Just wondering wat will ta effect be after installing ur full sets of UR bars..does it includes lower arm bar as well...& are there any bars available for rear up + lower...btw i'm refering to Kenari :D :D :D ....pls explain :lol: TQ TQ TQ [/b][/quote] for kenari we just got front, fender and rear bar.... no stock for lower arm bar. |
latest is room bar, still testing now...Originally posted by jeremylj@Dec 11 2004, 23:24
no more new bars ar?