pop the cherry!!

wut is this la stanley?.. from the pic i duno dat UR got 2 point bar 1.. for kelisa also got... i see there...

emmm aluminium is damm expensive my fren buy CUSCO lower arm bar for Kenari already RM 600 :)

i bought mine yesterday 4 point front strut bar and 3 point rear strut bar for RM390 including installation. DUnno what material they use but it is light, the brand is zerone. The front strut bar looks like in this picture
http://www.ultraracing.com.my/photo/images/proton/Wira_T1.jpg

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Sep 16 2004, 19:20
wut is this la stanley?.. from the pic i duno dat UR got 2 point bar 1.. for kelisa also got... i see there...
haha

that's NEW :)

hey stanley,

de zerone 4-point front strut bars looks like de UR strutbars u sold me... are they same ah?

oh...i miss my car.....still in workshop......haha...still remember when the fellow mech see the UR strut bar. he show me this face----> :blink:

Originally posted by Bert@Sep 16 2004, 11:23
RM400 or so for an ALuminium Strut bar aint that bad.. the original ones from Eibach would be abt Rm1k...
actually use aluminium to make non adjustable strut bar very expensive...
if just 2 point also need RM200 to RM300, this is the cost only....

Why not go all out for titanium if you're thinking of aluminium. Has to be welded in a bubble filled with inert gas though. So who'll weld it up? ;)

DC Sports has titanium strut bars for Hondas. I like the twin tube design. Can I have this custom-built for my 1988 Honda Civic Sedan? Steel suits me fine if I can't have titanium! :P

I'm looking for:

a) Front Strut Bar
B) Rear Strut Bar
c) Lower Tie Bar
d) Fender Bar - ?? Not sure!

http://www.dcsports.com/product_suspension.asp

Originally posted by scudracer@Oct 15 2004, 00:22
Why not go all out for titanium if you're thinking of aluminium. Has to be welded in a bubble filled with inert gas though. So who'll weld it up? ;)

DC Sports has titanium strut bars for Hondas. I like the twin tube design. Can I have this custom-built for my 1988 Honda Civic Sedan? Steel suits me fine if I can't have titanium! :P

I'm looking for:

a) Front Strut Bar
B) Rear Strut Bar
c) Lower Tie Bar
d) Fender Bar - ?? Not sure!

http://www.dcsports.com/product_suspension.asp
titanium expensive ma... if u wan custome make also can but i need to see the car first........ the material we use is light mild steel....
call me if u interest.......

OK I will. Currently my car is in the paintshop.

Do you have experience in making bars for my model? 1988~91 Civic Sedan?

Mild steel would be fine for my needs, the titanium thing is a bit too much to ask for, but just highlighting that DC Sports is doing it! Incredible eh?

Hope to see you soon. How much for:

#1 Front Strut Bar
#2 Rear Lower Tie Bar
#3 Rear Strut Bar

Originally posted by scudracer@Oct 16 2004, 18:12
OK I will. Currently my car is in the paintshop.

Do you have experience in making bars for my model? 1988~91 Civic Sedan?

Mild steel would be fine for my needs, the titanium thing is a bit too much to ask for, but just highlighting that DC Sports is doing it! Incredible eh?

Hope to see you soon. How much for:

#1 Front Strut Bar
#2 Rear Lower Tie Bar
#3 Rear Strut Bar
currently i got 2 point fender bar and 2 point rear bar for civic 1988...
for the custome make price i need to see ur car first..

Originally posted by ninja_iga+Sep 21 2004, 11:02 -->
QUOTE (ninja_iga @ Sep 21 2004, 11:02 )
--QuoteBegin-szekeiemme
@Sep 16 2004, 19:20

haha

that's NEW :) [/b][/quote]
how much ar? i bought mine hotbits..120..accept trade in ah?? eehhee

Originally posted by szekeiemme+Oct 24 2004, 12:48 -->
QUOTE (szekeiemme @ Oct 24 2004, 12:48 )
Originally posted by ninja_iga@Sep 21 2004, 11:02
--QuoteBegin-szekeiemme
@Sep 16 2004, 19:20

haha

that's NEW :)

how much ar? i bought mine hotbits..120..accept trade in ah?? eehhee [/b][/quote]
hotbit dun wan.... haha... :P
for the pricing and infomartion pls visit http://www.ultraracing.com.my

Originally posted by calvin tong@Sep 15 2004, 19:29
start from now... any enquiry or feedback u all can ask or talk at here....
if wanna know about the price or picture... pls go to http://www.ultraracing.com.my or call me 012-6050330
Just wondering wat will ta effect be after installing ur full sets of UR bars..does it includes lower arm bar as well...& are there any bars available for rear up + lower...btw i'm refering to Kenari :D :D :D ....pls explain :lol:

TQ TQ TQ

Originally posted by car2221+Nov 16 2004, 23:27 -->
QUOTE (car2221 @ Nov 16 2004, 23:27 )
--QuoteBegin-calvin tong
@Sep 15 2004, 19:29
start from now... any enquiry or feedback u all can ask or talk at here....
if wanna know about the price or picture... pls go to http://www.ultraracing.com.my or call me 012-6050330

Just wondering wat will ta effect be after installing ur full sets of UR bars..does it includes lower arm bar as well...& are there any bars available for rear up + lower...btw i'm refering to Kenari :D :D :D ....pls explain :lol:

TQ TQ TQ [/b][/quote]
for kenari we just got front, fender and rear bar.... no stock for lower arm bar.