Force Induction Baby!

it's a T04E hybrid with T51Kai with TD06 then with IHI.. and dunno wat

i think i can be sucked by that turbo.

so next time if you open bonnet, OFF engine first yeah ?

hahahaha...i think nic don wan u to turn off engine...

he wanna put his kuku there to be SUCKED ! :lol: :lol:

WAh!!! like that must stand far only can see rite? if not kena suck liao!!! :lol: :lol:

no need la.. if nick wanna be sucked.. i think lotsa girls waiting in line.. infact, i heard ramsing and equinox also wanna taste it...

*Planta*

sdf: HOI! RECIEVED your sms ... forgot to reply.. sorry ha! hehehehe..

wat to dooooo....ppl got big big tar-bo...big big radiator....sure forget smal small ppl like us lor.... :(

B)

I agree with u... his car will be so fast the air ripple will push us small people with small car aside to the road when he pass us.... lol

wow ! the emergence of da LEGEND !! :o

Launch King...Mr.1339 !! :o

must have been hiding doing secret project on his 1339... :blink:

i heard 1339 changed engine, full JUN engine.
Custom made with all forged instead, spark plugs also forged. ^_^

if he go any faster.. he'll break earth's gravity and go into orbit

Just want to ask... supercharger can be installed on any NA car right? Of course the engine has to be strong enough to handle the extra power right?

gosh...blackie.... when you gonna put that monster on a roller? be sure to take some videos!

Originally posted by acbc@May 24 2004, 06:42 PM
Just want to ask... supercharger can be installed on any NA car right? Of course the engine has to be strong enough to handle the extra power right?
yep... u cant use high comp pistons too...

Write your reply...