Force Induction Baby!

gosh so many monsters in GT..... somemore joeker ask me to service my car there....wahhhh..pai sehhh maan!

My dad's RAV 4 is serviced there... so is my sister's RAV...
so are my collague's Perdana.... ok wat... all stock.. hehehe

huh? nothing to be messed with in d begining.. it's not gonna be fast.. jes for show.. ;)... drove the car today for the first time ..... not too bad... still need lotsa work to be done :)

haha..heheh...shud have been there when ur turbo wuz spinnin...heh heh.... throw some sand inside ! :lol: :lol:

:P

ey...T04R ha ?? :blink: :blink:

or..... ???? HKS ?? GREDDY ??? or..... :huh: :huh:

or lan la.. u and tobs they all came up with tis hybrid wat

Yo!!! Blackie....

Pass by GT Auto last satuday :) saw your monster lar...and the intercooler...
FUHHHH!!! I stay there see until...down want to go liao...nice car dude...and
Sunway will have a monster roaring soon!!!! Nice car!!!

mivec..

u can stand on his intercooler....so wide...and thick !

:lol: :lol:

Walau!!! today somemore...NosKit....really Fast & Furious liao lar...cannot
lar...see the black Supra must go hide liao :) and Bryan...running how many
bar aarrrrr? finish liao want to see the live car lar... :) B)

Sum,

I think so lar...is so damn big lar...stand on it...afterward he rev the car I think
the engine kick me away lar :D B)

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@May 24 2004, 11:32 AM
boosting at 0.4 bar only............................
0.4...you tipu lar...I think 1.5 bar lar :)

Wey...when your car comes out arrr :) can give me a ride arrr ?

mivec..

not kick u away...but da turbo wud SUCK u inside !! :o

:lol: :lol: