Force Induction Baby!

give the starkiss name a rest la.. it belongs to ramsing laaa

The sound of blackie's black monster:

Vrooooooommmm.....chiu-chiu-chiu-chiu-chiu-chiu

what the? sounds like compressor surge.... wait a minute.... 6 cylinder need 6 BOVs

:D :D :D :D :D :D

someone's car just came out...
the sound of the turbo spooling is damn farking niceeeee..... the sound is very unique...
furthermore when the car is idling..it doesnt sound like a monster..damn quiet.. but then when u hear the rev until 5k... goshhhh...
bewareeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!

sighh..can only envy....

5k? mana ada? still running in...

1000cc injectors idling like a kitten... who says it cant idle? .. heh..
when i drove it after GT tuned it up.. the difference was drastic..

at 4k rpm.. was already boosting 0.8 bar.... when it climbs slightly
higher... BOOST CUT!!.. sigh..... potong stim.. guess i have to run
it in ASAP... heehhe....

jes now kena bully by a prelude.. :( sob sob sob

btw, it really doesnt sound like supra.. too quiet

sound like a RB26 !!!

:o :o :o

hmmm....maybe blackie planted a RB26 inside leh.... :o

i did 150km already.. surprisingly... i think the fuel consumption is less than my stock NA supra eventhough i'm running 6x 1000cc injectors... we'll see how much it does when i finish off the entire tank... if it's equivalent to my previous fuel consumption rate and not worse, i'd be happy already.. but if it improves.. i think it's astonishing!

hahahah... nope.. cant waste time sleeping.. need to run in!

AIYO! why don u say so, wan to run in faster izzit?

Jez loan me the Supra-star for a couple of days, I help you run it in lor. Run out also can lar wei!! :lol: :lol:

Remember the 20 sen video game from the ol days where you need to circle the girl photo and avoid the spider and fireman to see the naked girl? "PLEASE BE GENTLE" :P

i have no idea wat u are talkin about...
hehehe.. i'm not as old as u! kwakwwkaawk