PM's RM30million boat!

][zoohalee][vtec][ said:
...but i dont think badawi will do this kinda things...hes not that type...
Oh really...?

To be honest with you, I thought Pak Lah was a clean fellow at the beginning. But I don't anymore. There's too much crap that he's hiding in the closet. He acts innocent and claims ignorance when other people dig out crap about him. C'mon lar, who's going to buy that shit. Does he want people to believe he is that stupid?

probly is amanda bought for him? this guy is good at pakat the powerman in msia and get some good money from it。his license in 3g。。。and the rediculous price which petronas paid him to bought over the twin tower。。。and many many。。。

he even wanted snatch the sugar mfg license from robert kwok by asking the influence of gmen。。。。

so its not suprise the boat is a pleasing gift from him。。he used to be a very good fren of dr。m。。。。and now he needs pak lah。。。

why does he wanted to do that ? He's freaking old, and he can die anytime. And he has like if im not mistaken 5 billion us dollars. With that much money i can support 5 generations or more

i see taiwan president chan sui bian number 2.
If you follow taiwan political news..that fellow is really wordless.But their people is more political sensitive.His wife got charge,his son-in-law got charge too and "some" of his cronies.More and more ugly shit expose everyday by the media.but the fellow just wont step down,die also wont admit..

Badawi denied the purchase of the boat. pls refer to the link below (sori, it's in BM).

http://www.bernama.com/bernama/v3/bm/news.php?id=237511

personally thinking, i dun think the Turkey press will announce it if it's not real. perhaps, i strongly believe pak lah has cancelled the boat order ahahaha....

si|verfish said:
Oh really...?

To be honest with you, I thought Pak Lah was a clean fellow at the beginning. But I don't anymore. There's too much crap that he's hiding in the closet. He acts innocent and claims ignorance when other people dig out crap about him. C'mon lar, who's going to buy that shit. Does he want people to believe he is that stupid?

unfortunately deep inside, i still do. as much i believe in the in ex dpm anwar was a victim of......

the truth to is somewhere out there, & there are ppl who would do anything (in malaysia) to conceal it. C4'it for example.

i'm sorry that while i dont agree with with all our current administration policies; it no far worse than the previous adminstration.

maybe the toils of facing the years of several down-turns have made guys like us weary but we view things & evaluate circumstances on a broader perspective.

the roll of the dice to put "modernise" msia was made twilights ago, we are victims the the struggle to adapt the future that comes. some of us are equipped with the talent(s), while most are left idle to fend for ourselves. our education system & the infrastructure for "people development" were left aside for "industrialisation".

it like building a grandeur pyramid with stilts first (with the hope to get back to the base, once we have the tallest, biggest, most modern pyramid to show. figuratively speaking

He doesnt has to own it....it can goes under any ABC company name and he can use it anytime by taking a privite jet owned by ABC company to europe for boating peasure.......

since Amanda name is there, some guys here should know what is story....if u know how he "cooperate" with Dr.m in the past with some good monopoly businesses...

but I dont know, its still uncertain that its a treat or a trick? maybe it can be a trick that make pak lah image corrupted....u see....y all the way in turkey and the news spread here so fast???? it wasnt easy to know where an old man bought a new boat..especially with current status. Even he wants the new boat also he will keep it quietly..

sakuraguy said:
I think Ananda Krishnan give him as gift .. Ananda made many contribution to Malaysia ..

Including MAxis...charging you alot but always foward your calls into voice mails so that you got to pay and call back to listen you call.....

sigh.

so conveniently a man is charged with sodomy charges, so easily C4 explosives around to dispose evidence, so many "convenient" accusations are thrown across gullible public....

sigh... "macam lah kita pakai otak."

Mr.B denied the report of this 30million stuff,according to sin chew jit poh.He admit he stop by at turkey but just for stop by b4 going to venezuala instead of go see boat.
But i doubt la...who will admit leh..i take my company money go buy a skyline u think i will tell or not?

Now i know why our PM need a boat because flood is coming to Klang Valley.e also need to prepare some cash to buy a sampan