Please HELP me to verify this APEXi EL2 authenticity

Adooooiii....:vollkommenauf: so many forummer PM me about the truth, OK...OK... BECAUSE of my RESPONSIBLE as an internet user & a member in 0-100, I will reveal this guy mask...HUH....
I hope ANYONE/SELLER that use to sell anything via any forum, blog or any channel of the internet, please DO NOT DOING ANY 'SHIT' TO OTHER MEMBER /USER/CUSTOMER. Deal nicely, be gentleman, be a good seller & NEVER CHEAT YOUR CUSTOMER!!!!!! as requested! below is the detail + with evidence MY CONVERSATION with seller :-

This CONMAN nickname/username : contreasjun27 :thefinger:

Below is his advertising link :-

1) http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/interior-and-cockpit/329973-apexi-el2-boost-meter.html

2) http://www.mudah.my/Apexi+EL2+60mm+Meters-8076521.htm

3) http://fusion-autoworks.blogspot.com/

4) 012-2382265 (NG JIA JUN)

Please click my attached picture to see what he said about his APEXi EL2, like SHIT!:mad:

Regards,

• Image0209.jpg
    Image0209.jpg
    180.1 KB · Views: 273
  • Image0211.jpg
    Image0211.jpg
    94.2 KB · Views: 253
  • Image0212.jpg
    Image0212.jpg
    186.4 KB · Views: 224
  • Image0213.jpg
    Image0213.jpg
    223.4 KB · Views: 238
  • Image0215.jpg
    Image0215.jpg
    128.2 KB · Views: 236
  • Image0218.jpg
    Image0218.jpg
    226.9 KB · Views: 253
Bro... Thanks... You got a nice ending... At least you got your money back... The last time I was conned, the bugger didn't send me my item!!! :mad:

---------- Post added at 12:18 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:11 AM ----------

But err... Can please educate me ah anyone? How do you see it is ori or not?

hahah,so i did an investigation on my own.ask bout the product.and still he says thats an original item.FUUUUUUU.i think mod have to do somthing.

maybe someone could pm him & get an explanation from him in this thread.

---------- Post added at 04:06 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:03 PM ----------

maybe all this while he cheated those buyers, they didnt know its fake until seller met with MEGATRON
& finally discovered that the item is fake.

sometimes ppl excited....on the spot cannot inspect 100% wan....
c the apexi logo already stim....

then bring bck home & inspect only found out its fake. biasala bro.
happens to everyone.

aiyo...bro,u should check first b4 buy up ma...boleh pulang balik barang ambil duit balik?

Well......you know buddy,sometime....people take an advantage when selling an item via internet. Please don't blame the buyer if they been cheated since they're not verify the item by their own sight. Anyway, there are some pro&con on WHY some people bought an item tru the internet :

1) The price usually cheaper than the market price. WHY? they (SELLER) save rental fees for a shop, utility bills & other o.head.

2) Sometime, the item are hard to find or maybe RARE especially kindda stuff of performance part/spare part & so other , so.... since the location/distance between seller & buyer are quite far, then purchasing thru internet became an option & easy choice now a days. That's why! since your buyer/customer very interested on your item, please appreciate your customer by telling them TRUTH when you being ASKED! Picture is just a picture folks, Seller can use an original picture from other site as simple as copy & paste to their item & claim it as their 'product' OR the seller snap the current picture of an actual item they want to sell itself. On top of that, it depend on how HONEST the SELLER to their customer while advertising & when description of their items. So,.....the declaration of the item, status/condition, quality, authenticity & price of that product become a MAJOR THING OF EVIDENCE to close deal on the both side since the buyer/customer unable to view the product. YET....! Don't be SHOCK buddy, you still can be cheated even WHEN you view & check the item by your own self IF YOU DON'T KNOW HOW TO SPOT THE DIFFERENT OF THE ORIGINAL & A FAKE ITEM.

Anyway,...I like to share this,.....some of you guys surely will wonder ...... "WHY I STILL ASKING from all of you to help me verify the authenticity of this gauge while I ALREADY KNEW THIS IS A FAKE APEX'i ?"
The reason is,.... not every people know how to spot the genuine or fake gauge of this APEX'i, especially the KDNHEP & other enforcements buddy,yet... even this STUPID SELLER ALSO SAID THAT HE DON'T KNOW THAT HE SELLING A FAKE APEXi (view my previous attachment proof) :stupid:
So,...... when Im planning to take an action against him, I must proof it 1st why I claim it as a FAKE, then the comments/voices from all of you guys is one of the simple proof that I can use beside other proof that I may get from mechanic, performance shop installer & official Apex'i supplier or even from Apex'i Japan/USA company itself. :proud:

God Blessed ...... :biggrin: :burnout:

---------- Post added at 01:37 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:28 AM ----------

this meter i sell rm150 only... wanna buy or not??.. no warranty... hiak hiak...

Ha...ha....ha... if this price, than I can accept for a fake (cap ayam) APEXi... but i CAN'T ACCEPT if the price each RM350!.....lol :tongue:

apexi EL fake meters selling RM100 only...
summore the guy can charge u RM350, that like more than 300% untung...
true conman.
http://www.mudah.my/Apexi+Meter+EL+Volt+Vaccum+RPM+Boost+oil+tempMeter-3948829.htm

ini mod not working ka?gimme the power of a mod,then i'll ban the guy.kekeke.i think the guy still dont know that we know the item is fake.

someone gotta pm the moderators...if not they wouldnt know