Please Help. Friend Civic 2.0 Robbed !!!

satako

Dec 3, 2003
PLEASE HELP. THIS IS TRUE. My friend just call me up.

Dark gray new HONDA CIVIC 2.0, WQN 7200 was robbed at about 10.15pm just now, at palm spring by 3 indians. Anyone see it, please call the police and also his sister number: 0125102939 KOK. His handphone also kena sapu.

Fake accident !! Damn it.
:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

PLEASE SPREAD THE WORDS and help to look out for this car.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH.:adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore:

satako

Dec 3, 2003
There has been many cases on the latest HONDA CIVIC. To all Honda CIVIC owners, beware..

dkvcopy

Sep 21, 2007
Ok fren i travel very frequent from Sbn - Melaka - JB...if i spot your frens car will call da Police...again so sorry abt your frens car.

WajaRS

May 19, 2005
civic 2.0 again..samething happen with kent20's car..but his got robbed from the house

dj_gti

Feb 19, 2006
sorry to hear that........
will look out for u mann.....

nuggyn

Feb 12, 2004
my receptionist's friend also got car-snatched....same car as well (civic).

alonso

Apr 29, 2005
latest civic 2.0 again? got a lot demand on thief market now...extra alert for 2.0 type R owner liao..

Fairlady350

Nov 21, 2008
Sorry to hear that....but these people are really a menace.....About the same case last week at Taman Desa, fake accident and Indian got out of the car and hit the owner with a steering lock. Then drove off with the car.....Got to be careful.....While we make hard money to own our cars, some people steal our hard earned cars to make easy money.....

luke skywalker

Feb 24, 2008
This dogs are a shame to our malaysian society... ppl are in fear 24/7 nowdays... hope the police will buck up and bring down the crime rate:mad:

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
haihss..like theres a season for thiese damn thieves....like they all plan what car of the month for them to steal.,

stingray

Jun 5, 2009
PLS PEOPLE GET A VEHICLE SECURITY SYSTEM PLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS:mad:

Worm77

Mar 21, 2005
It seems Civic is a hot item .. My friend's Civic also kena robbed few months back near Bukit Jalil ..