Pics Of Satisfied Titan's Customers

tItAN FOR aVANZA !!
Do you have the pics of the Avanza when its on its own weight with the Titan absorbers? Your shot is when the car is still lifted on the service lift.

Thanks pls post if you do.

aiyak forgot to take the Avanza when it was being on the floor and then driven..

i owe titan two big thumbs up!

since i first installed them last year i've never really had a problem with it. only probs were the settings not right which were my fault :lol:

anyway, i dunno what kungfu/silat mr richard used but the setup now is pretty much how i want it to be. I must say tho its definitely not as comfortable as an uncles car...but i'm not an uncle yet :lol:

good job, just need to uprate my arb and i'll be okok gogo!

here's another monster in the making.

Rb25DET E34 BMW!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v711/ninjaiga82/PICT2695.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v711/ninjaiga82/a87b0cd5.jpg

another MR2 :P

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v711/ninjaiga82/PICT2700.jpg

my "lau yah" ford also got TITAN-ed mah ..!!

why didn't post up the pic geh..?!?!

**a satisfied customer complaining**

sorry didnt post for long time liaw
here's some pics, new and slightly outdated.. :D

WajaLution!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v711/ninjaiga82/PICT2904.jpg

Subaru Forester
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v711/ninjaiga82/PICT3032.jpg

yep, we specialise in custom building for cars :)
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v711/ninjaiga82/PICT2925.jpg

Nissan Serena with chrome wheels! Pimp-sial.. haha
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v711/ninjaiga82/PICT2924.jpg

whatdamn aka Nick got TiTANed too!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/pict2926.jpg

stan,
you took half of my body! hahah...in the mark2 pic.
also must update my TiTANed pic liao...the front stroke is lower now. :P heheh kecoh abit.

stan,
no la, driver still not up to autox spec yet haha! how's the car? still fixing the driveshaft ar? can't wait for next round of kks autox :D

i didnt/couldn't take pics of all the cars le.

the pics here roughly represents about 30% of the TiTANed owners.. :D
why?
i wasn't there, or i forgot to bring the camera.

weirder said:
where's my pic? oredi titan'ed my ae101 on 20th of july..... :(

no lah... just joking.... i'm glad to have the TITANed ae101 better than photo of my car being taken by u..... low profile maa.... :)