for those who haven't seen it: The TiTANed Cefiro.. hehe
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/TiTANCeFiRO.jpg

another Cefiro ;)
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/PICT1119.jpg

and yet another rare car:
Kancil!
hahaha
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/PICT1120.jpg
YO YO YO! sorry it took so long to write a review on the titans i got! to busy racing with all the cars on the street with em! not advisable. the car behind you might accident try to corner like me. hahaha! TITANS ARE SUPERB! custom built for custom need! 1st car like motorboat one... now like track car liow but just more comfy la! tested it on sepang last 2 weeks on the last open trackday. no problem chasing 1.8 track cars. minimal dipping. any more dipping my back looses traction and wallah instant drift~! wooo sedap! very responsive, good on highspeed. hit 220kmh no problem just my tits jiggling. bouncy ma.

all and all best $2800 i've ever spent on a car! excessive hp is nothing without control!

pimp

hey pimp

thanks for the great review! :)

oh here's somemore pics of cars we've done up ;)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/PICT2096.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/PICT2097.jpg

zth forummer, Mr. X!

he was the dude who won the G-Force Challenge during BFGoodrich AMF's event at Sepang :P

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/PICT2123.jpg

esan.. no need to put your car la in this website.

put in pornsite.. better.. kekeke

finally~!

*dunno why my camera and PC can't get-along this past few days... 'they' gaduh i think :P, now they berbaik liaw...*

here's a real satisfied customer!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/pict2130.jpg

hehe..nice one dude..
btw, its real pleasure to drive the car with titan..comfortable yet high performance..

ahh..miss uncle richard edi..hehe.he is very good in giving technical lecture..go titan!!keep on the good job

Originally posted by esan@Jan 25 2005, 00:58
ahh..miss uncle richard edi..hehe.he is very good in giving technical lecture..go titan!!keep on the good job
agreed with this cute little guy!! i miss uncle richard too..!! and miss his lectures and EF!!! (love his EF so much!! :D) ahaks... :P

anybody pls send my regards to him... hohoho....

Hi Im a newbie here. Own an AD Resort. Front absorbers just changed like 3 weeks ago. REgret that I didnt see discover this website earlier! :( ANyway, this wagon of mine has a weird suspension system for the rear part - coil and absorber are separated since birth!

What I want :

- increase the height for all suspension system. Im into the $WD theme! :D
- same time maintain comfort in ride
- not a racer but likes to cruise along highways
- can handle my weight (Im 100Kgs) coz its the reason why I changed my front suspension due to my weight (maybe) or time to change. U feel as if you are dragging your ass to the right of the road la! CAnot tahan, CHANGE them using a chop shops' suspension for Sentras.

Am I asking too much? Appreciate if you could reply this!

Any ideas Stanley on my requests? Whats the price estimation based on my wants? THANKS !

Originally posted by ANDY_RESORT@Jan 29 2005, 01:49
Hi Im a newbie here. Own an AD Resort. Front absorbers just changed like 3 weeks ago. REgret that I didnt see discover this website earlier! :( ANyway, this wagon of mine has a weird suspension system for the rear part - coil and absorber are separated since birth!

What I want :

- increase the height for all suspension system. Im into the $WD theme! :D
- same time maintain comfort in ride
- not a racer but likes to cruise along highways
- can handle my weight (Im 100Kgs) coz its the reason why I changed my front suspension due to my weight (maybe) or time to change. U feel as if you are dragging your ass to the right of the road la! CAnot tahan, CHANGE them using a chop shops' suspension for Sentras.

Am I asking too much? Appreciate if you could reply this!
sounds like a do-able thing

wanna-be rally-raider sorta thing?

that'll screw-up the handling, but comfort is definately easier to achieve compared to handling in this case :lol:

need to check.

good night/morning!

After I come back for the suspension tuning, I finally got what i wanted. Firmmer front, less body roll. More responsive steering.

I thought stiffening the fronts shocks and springs will make the car more bumpy. To my surprise, it felt more comfy.... :blink:

Well, okay..... :)

Now, my Kelisa handles like a Go-Cart - super responsive yet comfy on ride.

Unbelievably unbelievable. :D

Thanks Stanley and Richard and the team in Titan who set my car to my driving style. :)

peterink2000,

WAH!

really nice aR :P
haha glad we (Richard mostly) made you happier :)