Pics Of Satisfied Titan's Customers

Stanley,
since i just got half titaned(changed the front set only) do i qualify for a windscreen sticker? i only got a small stickers.

Very satisfied with Richards recommendation and workmanship, still need the absorber to be a bit firmer and harder though, will go down again after cny.

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Feb 1 2005, 22:08
peterink2000,

WAH!

really nice aR :P
haha glad we (Richard mostly) made you happier :)
yo bro,

my sister drove my car and said, "Wow, firm suspension and it rides like a continental car"

Very solid feel.

ah, after so long, here's some pics :)

an Alfa 155 got TiTANed!! B)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/PICT2159.jpg

a Sentra :)
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/PICT2157.jpg

more to come!

here's a chappie who read all about TiTANs through the Net, and mostly from Acoustic's website.

so what's the big deal?
well, our customer here, is from New Zealand! and he bought a set for his HachiRoku :)

here's Eugene Chin!
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/PICT2158.jpg

recently another forummer got TiTANed just in time for CNY holidays :)

CcL's monsta Volvo240 Turbo!!
hehe

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/PICT2160.jpg

the rear suspension :)
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/pict2162.jpg

The suspensions are great.Just need to do some adjustment when i'm in KL again.Keep up the good effort bro...cheers and happy rexxing!!

when i first saw this, i went nuts :P
Lotus Carlton!!!!!
but darn, not original, it's the Ford.. but nevertheless still a monster :ph34r:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/PICT2321.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/pict2319.jpg

his RM9000 Bilsteins died, and no one could fix it. We couldn't also... so.........
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/PICT2322.jpg

we offered him this :)
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/PICT2323.jpg

finally!

YES we've done up our FIRST Toyota Avanza!

specs include : 20-30mm lowered front and back (can't lower too much, the steering tie-rods will suffer from improper geometry)

rear springs are modified, but not cut, as per norm.

stroke length is long enough for comfort :)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/pict2333.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/PICT2335.jpg

this car belongs to a Toyota Avanza club member's wife! He sayang her very much eh :)

Bro.....can giv more info bout the Avanza ar? How it's lowered? Change coil spring ar or change the whole set to Titan? How's bout the pricing? :lol:

Originally posted by hitz@Mar 10 2005, 14:56
Bro.....can giv more info bout the Avanza ar? How it's lowered? Change coil spring ar or change the whole set to Titan? How's bout the pricing? :lol:
we only do complete solutions.

so, the fronts are height adjustable coilovers and the rears' spring is modded to be lower, but retaining it's stock spring rates (close)

dampers are all round TiTANs :)

price RM2600 with installation and alignment.

2 years warranty as per standard from TiTAN

guys,

the price for the Avanza is like that because materials used is more than usual.. like that lor.

stroke length is longer than most of our regular stuff, that's why price is more bit more for this car.

harap maklum :)

Originally posted by ninja_iga+Mar 10 2005, 15:15 -->
QUOTE (ninja_iga @ Mar 10 2005, 15:15 )
--QuoteBegin-hitz
@Mar 10 2005, 14:56

we only do complete solutions.

so, the fronts are height adjustable coilovers and the rears' spring is modded to be lower, but retaining it's stock spring rates (close)

dampers are all round TiTANs :)

price RM2600 with installation and alignment.

2 years warranty as per standard from TiTAN [/b][/quote]
where is the shop?
for avanza best to lower how far? 30mm only? its ori is quite high man.. :huh:
maybe can give a contact of the shop?

HI Blackshirt,

our address is:

no.38, Jalan Mewah 3/3, Taman Perindustrian Hata, Pandan Mewah, 68000 Ampang

call me for an appointment! :)

to lower the Avanza, we recommend not to exceed 30mm, because the steering geometry will be off/wrong.

cheers!

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Jan 25 2005, 00:37
finally~!

*dunno why my camera and PC can't get-along this past few days... 'they' gaduh i think :P, now they berbaik liaw...*

here's a real satisfied customer!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/pict2130.jpg
hey, how come my car there? copying my set for the new zeland customer is it ???

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Feb 16 2005, 23:36
here's a chappie who read all about TiTANs through the Net, and mostly from Acoustic's website.

so what's the big deal?
well, our customer here, is from New Zealand! and he bought a set for his HachiRoku :)

here's Eugene Chin!
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/PICT2158.jpg
This is eugene's set

http://www.my-acoustic.com/Car/TiTAN/TiTAN_for_ae86/TiTAN_ae86.jpg