pgrade my engine! help me!

i think no one that able to promise reliability
i bot by myself,so i cant blame everyone
actualy i broke my piston 1 time b4,due to higher boost n cause overheat.and now i have an experiend that how to control it(read more car magazine)
1.big intercooler(of cause will turbo lag)
2.3 layer ratioter
3.dun drive long distance boosting
4.most important ur right leg

true, but having used to whacking the shit of out B-series engine without having reliability issues, it's hard to go turbo where it's an experimental realm right now. (at least for honda)

Fact is, I'm also a turbo fan, but unless I can have one that's lasting... hard to choose that route.

Too much to learn.. turbo sizing, surge limits, etc.. if I can understand how they work, heck! I want turbo as well! (^_^)

true, but having used to whacking the shit of out B-series engine without having reliability issues, it's hard to go turbo where it's an experimental realm right now. (at least for honda)

Fact is, I'm also a turbo fan, but unless I can have one that's lasting... hard to choose that route.

Too much to learn.. turbo sizing, surge limits, etc.. if I can understand how they work, heck! I want turbo as well! (^_^)

me oso turbo fan..

broke the engine few time,i think u can know very well....ha ha,but it is true...
even those profesional,(i know they realy good experiend)i think they oso broke few engine.if not,where got those skill.
am i rite???

me oso turbo fan..

broke the engine few time,i think u can know very well....ha ha,but it is true...
even those profesional,(i know they realy good experiend)i think they oso broke few engine.if not,where got those skill.
am i rite???

Actually can run reliably, if you can set it up correctly, and keep boost to reasonable levels.. but I haven't met one that's been driving a vtec turbo for a couple of years as a daily driver...

As for breaking engines, that one is because of extreme performance.. you don't see a stock subaru having 300hp right?

For a honda 250whp is PLENTY.. and turbo is the cheapest way to do it, if you know what you're doing.

Aiyoh.. have to learn more. Once understand NA fully, then only can turbo it.

Write your reply...