petro increase?really?

cooljas

I recieve an sms from a fren of mine sayin tat after tonite 12am our malaysia petrol price will increase rm 1.20/liter which is rm2.82/liter

How true is this?can some one confirm or clarify?thanks

Rumours and more rumours... the G-man will not allow an increase after a recent increase. The next increase should be 1st October 2005.

what?!?.. i don think soo..
how come can increase untill rm2.82/liter
people will die man! :(
don't trust the rumours...

that's wat i also heard.. rumours also said by the end of the year it will be RM2.00 a liter.:thumpdown. mati ooo kalau ni mcm....

hahaha.. :D :D :D
result is less car, more EX5 and kriss huh!?!?..
and more motorcyclist die! :(

cooljas said:
I recieve an sms from a fren of mine sayin tat after tonite 12am our malaysia petrol price will increase rm 1.20/liter which is rm2.82/liter

How true is this?can some one confirm or clarify?thanks

i can 100% said that is no way the petrol price increase RM1.20/L,the most is 30cents/L,but also unable......maybe it will shoot up to RM1.77/L or RM1.82/L

noler... that time all become mat rempit... no more roads liao... so those highways and wide wide roads become smaller... so more development can do...

i need to train how to be a mat rempit from now on. And please dont hate me haha.

Dont hate the playa, hate da game ! lol

all thanks to that katrina lar price of oil shoot to over 70usd a barrel .

RM2.82/L if only government total take off the subsidise.....

yeah, members of MAT REMPIT will be increase

huh? i always riding my motorbike without break the law can count as Mat Rempit already ar?

not yet increase le.. still in consideration

Petrol prices will increase but they will not increase more than RM2 perliter.
We just dunno when the increase will happen. And the govt cannot increase so much at one time.......
Most to most it will be 20-30sen erliter increase and should stop when it hits RM2 perliter.

SkYwAlKeR said:
noler... that time all become mat rempit... no more roads liao... so those highways and wide wide roads become smaller... so more development can do...
no lar.. 3 lane highway become 10 lane bikeway.. remember there will be alot of motorcycle if everybody go buy it..

hmm.. if one accident.. anybody watch bicycle event like tour de langkawi?

infernaL said:
all thanks to that katrina lar price of oil shoot to over 70usd a barrel .

you cant blame katrina.

it's the overwhelming demand from china, and the oil companies screwing our ass.
The Mexico gulf is only responsible for ~6% of total world production.

Damn, petrol increase again. I think at least they should lower the tax of cars.

Even if they lower the car taxes... the people will still complaint! U know la... typical Malaysian... all want cheap and good or worse, FOC!