acbc said:
Perhaps those narrow-minded people should visit more countries than their own? Or at least mix around with people of different races and religion. You will learn many new things.
People in Eg 1 are no different that a bunch of Mat Rempits where they attack anyone who interrupt / insult / knock down their friends / gang.
Yeah man, these narrow minded people should visit more countries and mix around with more people. So damn true.
Better than going around acting like childish fools.
If anyone insult / knock down your friend and laughed without an apology. What will you do man?
Try to talk things out with your words falling on deaf ears? Bullsh*t. Fights DO have to happen sometimes, scars and pain will be GREAT reminders. I know it's sh*tty but it seems not everything can be talked out properly with SOME people sometimes. They just act stupid, or they really are stupid.
People overseas or more open minded people have better things to do than do things like posting up other people's car pics and laughing at them.
There's something called Respect.
You will Never get any f**king respect if you act like a fool with no respect for others.
If ANY of you hate me or trying to just ignore me, I fear you have mistaken me for someone who gives a sh*t.
I initially came to this website ZEROTOHUNDER.COM cause i thought it was a good place to learn something and get to know people who are willing to pass down their knowledge willingly and sincerely.
But it seems that I've noticed that
SOME of the veterans are making a fool of themselves and
SOME of the experienced are not even willing to pass down knowledge to others who politely ask them.
They rather keep it to themselves and i remembered one post somewhere before, some veteran was saying something like
"Don't post so much lah, later get all the newbies PM-ing you and asking you questions."
What kind of narrow minded f**ked up mentality is that?
I'm out of this forum.
It sucks ass. Wait, or maybe it's just some of the bad apples? :rolleyes: Seriously, i don't give a sh*t if I've offended anyone. Cause many of the people here don't even give a sh*t if THEY have offended anyone.
So to those who have helped me or been nice. Thank you very much, you have been very kind. Respect and have a good life. But i think i have better things to do than be a part of the mess in this sh*t hole.
To those who have been such an ass, take my parting gift,
my middle finger.
Peace Out.
I'm outta this sh*t.