Perdana V6 Photo Gallery

DC! said:
bro Hazimi,
Finally found the foglight pic i mentioned to u earlier on..

foglight.jpg

Is that what you want? If u see the pic, to me, the foglight is in round shape lah.. :)

Rgds,
DC.
bro, did u realise the headlight..?the one i am talking about.. hehe.. that one look nice.. can u imagine if 2 projector retrofit into it..?

here my fog light ..take me a month to find it
coz not many type small fog light can fit to perdana bumper..
http://i96.photobucket.com/albums/l174/lan_eterna/Lan325.jpg

lan_eterna said:
here my fog light ..take me a month to find it
coz not many type small fog light can fit to perdana bumper..
http://i96.photobucket.com/albums/l174/lan_eterna/Lan325.jpg

Hey Lan.
how about your front lower bumper Lip. made by Carbon fiber?
Its look more sporty

ben

lan_eterna said:
Ben
nope it pu made..similar to promote front lips only put carbon fiber sticker

Thanks for info..look greatya..Lan
I will sending my V6 for some spray's jobs include front bonet vent and Back Bumper under Lip.
Looking for A pair of Sport-Seat and meter stuffs..oil temp,oil pressure.....

From a Yr 2000 stock V6 outlook-----Enhance----Then GT style,,,,really enjoy for the mody....

BeN

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v237/benchng/DSC07043.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v237/benchng/DSC07047.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v237/benchng/DSC07045.jpg

hey ben, u put 2 silencer on the both exhaust..? hehe.. too noisy liao arr..???i forget where i saw it liao..get any diff after u change the 2 exhaust?

davidcnz said:
hey ben, u put 2 silencer on the both exhaust..? hehe.. too noisy liao arr..???i forget where i saw it liao..get any diff after u change the 2 exhaust?

OH....with my Open-pod Air intake, AFC-neo and stuffs,really enjoy the sweet solid sound....

DC! said:
bro Hazimi,
Finally found the foglight pic i mentioned to u earlier on..

foglight.jpg

Is that what you want? If u see the pic, to me, the foglight is in round shape lah.. :)

Rgds,
DC.

Funny most of the accesory shop i went say it would not fit.. but from the pict it fits just fine eih? hmm Thanks DC..

davidcnz said:
Promote Perdana with wide body...
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h266/davidcnz/l_276_Perdana_V6_1.jpg

DC,
A friend of mine asking about this Promote perdana wide body, where to get it and How much it gonna cost?

Where can i get this White signal head lamp?

bila u all lepak rafi? maybe one day i'll join u guys..

Bro Hazimi,
I'm not sure where to get the Promote b/kits.. but it looks nice to me too.
for the clear signal lamp, shd be aftermarket also. Our taikor davidcnz is getting one soon.. maybe u can ask him.. :)

Rgds,
DC.

the headlamp? i also not so sure about it, but one of my friend can find for me, if i wan... hehe.. bro DC...mana taikor??? no taikor here lerrr...

You all taiko here.. hehe.. ajim told me i can find the headlamp kat puchong..i'll go and check it out...

some v6ses.. modify engines..some change bodykits.. me? i tuka my car jadi Optimus Prime!!! hahaha..
-bored-

http://ll10.zorpia.com/lrg/0/2386/15273310.d35315.jpg

hello all v-sixers..hehe can i join>? well this is my ride..look standard huh? hehe

Hi all,

I just join in here.......currently my ride is not that cool compared to all of you, just had a new painting and a sport rim. It is still under treatment for further customization. I'll post my ride once ready......