Perdana V6 Photo Gallery

Anybody know how to take out the aircond console both left & right and also in the center. I wanted to spray them......so far I only know to take out the center console.....pls advice.

khairil7 said:
Hi all,

I just join in here.......currently my ride is not that cool compared to all of you, just had a new painting and a sport rim. It is still under treatment for further customization. I'll post my ride once ready......
hehe..sure brooo... we are waiting for ur pic..hehe... no worries.

r32 front bumper
IMG_4111.jpg

Asking for opinion from all V6 owners.......

What Rim Color suits the best for white color V6??

Gold Rim, Sparkling Black Rim or Chrome Rim? (currently I having a gold rim on my white V6) I intended to spray my rim to look new......

So please give your opinion or some other ideas for me to decide.....

khairil7 said:
Asking for opinion from all V6 owners.......

What Rim Color suits the best for white color V6??

Gold Rim, Sparkling Black Rim or Chrome Rim? (currently I having a gold rim on my white V6) I intended to spray my rim to look new......

So please give your opinion or some other ideas for me to decide.....

If my V6 is white, i'll go for either sparking black, white or normal silver..

khairil7
i will go for sparkling silver or chrome rim.. =)

ajim_v6
show us more of car pics.. i wanna c ur rim.. =)

Rgds,
DC.

Khairil7
aie, i'll wait for the others, we can shoot one shot.. try to make time for the shoot..make sure its a sunny day la kan..hujan tak boleh..

ajim_V6
ajim, is that ur ride?
i tot ur car dekat puchong lagi..dah siap? post more picts on the r32..

Dc
at last i got my fog lights.. its not rounded like u said( really ah..cant fit) i got an oval shape..brothers mari..

Hazimi,
Wow, congrats Dude!
mind to post up your foglight pic? =)

Rgds,
DC.

its unbelievable!! more or less should have some stones chipped off wat.. urs looks like totally protected from stones attack!!

DC! said:
its unbelievable!! more or less should have some stones chipped off wat.. urs looks like totally protected from stones attack!!

yeah..but u should take a look at the top part..the bonet and boot..guess its not "damn taik burung proof". i dont know what those birds makan la.. macam acid!..
one day i'll kill all those birds in ttdi..

hahaha.. u park under the tree is it? such a beautiful and clean car, any animals also would feel like to rest on it lah.. :Þ

Gmee,

I'll get my rim sprayed during raya holiday......D.I.Y bro....

btw, i'm looking for a fog light to. Round shape but not too big.

hazimi,dc.. that's not my car la.. i got the pic from v-sixers.. hehe.. hazimi.. my car is still at puchong.. bsok br siap..

nice foglight hazimi, suits ur v6 very well....btw, 606 is a gud number rite, my v6 also 606...hehe

im inluv

please anyone begging u guys!!
where i can transform my perdana into this attachment..please guy please..
i hardly online please email me at [email protected] and leave ur hp num too..please guys..please help me with this..