Perdana V6 Photo Gallery

bro lordipin,

wasn't that the car posted earlier in this thread? If i'm not mistaken that car is in penang.....looks cool....

pleaseee!!

as i said..im hardly online..
i know in penang..whr did he get those kiddies?
all like my dream looks a like perdana..
please la if u guys know whr to get n find the body kits..skirt! bumpers! whn i saw that..i cant breathing tho..please..im begging u please..
mail me [email protected]

Hi. All. Do anyone of your changing bigger rims above 17" ..full tank can drive above 450km/h for v6 engine auto?

Khairil7: D.i.Y rims? u sure or nott.. can tahan meyh?

Really friends..if ur looking for fog lights.. brothers bersepah..all the sizes.. haha

bladz: dont tell me ur the V606 i saw in shah alam..black colour too.. haha.. good number indeed.. ;)

Kamarul Arifin: Love the front lip.. ive been searching for it.. only in penang kot..

Andy: ah..i wanted to ask the same question.. 18 inch rimers in here?
fog lights: DONE
next: white headlamp ..

hazimi..where dia ya get ur front lips..show more pics on that pls..i think i wanna pasang too..

azree,
davidcnz and Hazimi are using the same lips.. Promote, PU made...

bro Hazimi,
wat do u mean by "white lamp"?

DC.

Hazimi Merican said:
http://ll43.zorpia.com/lrg/0/2396/15337243.03c8a0.jpg
got it for 120 bucks.. including everything..
your car just respray bro..?? look new on the paint..hehe... nice ridee.... hehe... mine haven't send to spray..hehe

Hey DC! ur v6 headlight macam itu ady arr??? hehe.. didnt update me one !!! dem nice!!! imagine 2 set of HID ... just like eye tailing ppl.. haha

truth is..i sprayed my car 4 months ago..

DC
not white lamp..its actually v6 lamp with white signals.. smthing like the maroon promote is using.. heard davidcnz getting one too.. i think its gonna look nice with hid lights..mana mau cari? ;P ya lah.. u change ur headlamp too ka? never seen it before..

this would be nice

http://www.everyonesconnected.com/Photos3/MoreProfile/000044/P0044661_0000119E005.jpg

azree8
the lips is PU.. u can actually get it in any accesory shop.... but i love the lips from penang tuh.. haha

ppl, hazimi is too formal laa..its been ages since ppl last call me hazimi..its gmee
haha..:shades_smile:

Hazimi Merican said:
http://ll43.zorpia.com/lrg/0/2396/15337243.03c8a0.jpg
got it for 120 bucks.. including everything..

Bro,

I like ur foglight and the lips....can u tell me where u get those?...i think i want to get it done too...

adios,

davidcnz said:
the headlamp? i also not so sure about it, but one of my friend can find for me, if i wan... hehe.. bro DC...mana taikor??? no taikor here lerrr...

Bro,

If ur fren manage to get the headlamp.....pls inform me the price......i would like to get it also... TQ

adios,

Bro Gmee,

This saturday i'm going to puchong. wanna follow? going to survey 1 shop that have all kind of V6 parts. maybe we can look for the white headlamp.....

khairil7 said:
Bro Gmee,

This saturday i'm going to puchong. wanna follow? going to survey 1 shop that have all kind of V6 parts. maybe we can look for the white headlamp.....

Bro Khairil7

cantek. u give me a call a..

gringo.
brothers Kj .

Hi all,

I just join and i new here currently my ride is not so awosome compared to all of guys, just had a new trnsplant enjin and gear box. It is still under treatment for further customization. I'll post my ride once ready and finish....

Yo chempiang98......u trnsplant to what engine? 6A12 Mivec V 6 or 6A12 TT......

lan_eterna said:
Hazimi...did da shop got small fog light round shape?btw u stay in ttdi?

they have round shape..but dont think can fit.. they have oval ..DIAA..can get it for 80 bucks.. plus installations and all..
yess i stay in TTDi... why?

its Gmee

DIAA im used now..lookin for smaller foglight than now coz my previous pecah already

no i see ur signature look familiar hehe

Bro Ajim, hows the "new Car"
did u manage to check on the "white lights"?
bro Ian, tried looking for smaller foglights too..takdak la..